Ultimate Distraction – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 522

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to continually distract myself with whatever I can so to ignore myself and ignore the fact that I ignore myself.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to develop self awareness, but have instead allowed myself to go into distraction.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not stop and look at the point of why I am so adamantly distracting myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear the hole that I have dug for myself, and so instead of stopping, slowing down, breathing, I instead just continue to dig deeper and deeper creating more fear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into a point of ‘doing what ever it takes’ to distract myself from who I am – who I have become – myself.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to, when ever I see that point coming up of wanting to go into some form of distraction to in that moment immediately breath, slow myself down, and realize that that is a moment as an opportunity to support myself to simply stabilize myself in breath, and actually support myself to align myself with Self Investigation where Instead of ‘running for distractions’ I remain here, with and as myself and within and as the process of developing Self Awareness and getting to know myself and seeing, realizing, understanding what is actually behind that point of “wanting to run to distractions” because if I always allow myself to just go into the distraction, I am distracting myself from actually paying any attention to myself and developing anykind of Self Stability.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to start this process because I thought that in some way it would make me special.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to start this process because I thought that I could get something out of it, that I thought that it could be a distraction in a way from having to actually face myself, from actually having to stand with Myself in all contexts, situations, realities, and actually be stable within myself alone.

And so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to initially approach this process from the starting point of it being a distraction or savior in where I would just magically be fixed if I “do process” and so just put my attention “on” process instead of realizing that the process is ME, is Here with Me as the point of Walking with myself and changing the nature of myself from Self Interest into doing what is best for all. 

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compromise my development of Self Awareness and Self Stability by placing the condition that I want someone to do this with, and thus not take on this utmost commitment of walking alone, alone.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into the rabbit hole of distractions going as far as I can, instead of placing myself FIRST in my process, and realizing that I must in fact make the decision to Walk Alone, and Correct the Relationship with Me, as I see all must do for themselves and no one can make them do it or decide for them.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that a yearning for another is yet just another distraction. And that this must also be faced within my process of Developing absolute Self Stability with Myself Alone so that  a relationship is not based on a yearning but on a point of Self Movements from a point a Self Stability.

 

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

