Limiting The Solutions I will Consider – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 508

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my reactions to get the best of me where I will go into a “giving in” within myself when I have reactions coming up where basically I have accepted and allowed myself to submit within myself in relation to these reactions instead of breathing, and assisting and supporting myself to Find Solutions no matter what, and so here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Give Up when I am facing adversity or facing reactions within myself instead of Directing Myself to Find Solutions No Matter What.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to Find Solutions No Matter What, but that I have placed restrictions on the Solutions I will attempt and within restricting the Solutions that I will investigate, I have ended up compromising myself and creating consequences in my world.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to exercise all possible options in terms of finding temporary and permanent Solutions to ensure the Stability of my life where instead of doing this I will stop short of this, and go into a point of Self Pity and Self Victimization instead of simply doing what needs to be done and so here, I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to assist and support myself to Direct myself based on Principle where I do what needs to be done but that I have accepted and allowed myself to align my application with giving up and giving into reaction and the mind and emotional and feelings drives, instead of Remaining Standing in Principle within the context of Directing myself within doing what must be done to ensure the Stability and Effectiveness of my Life Period.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame and judge myself for how my life has turned out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be directed by an experience of “weakeness” and that within doing this, I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise myself through within  not exploring ALL possible Solutions within my Life but that instead I have placed limitations on what I will explore as options and possible Solutions that support the Stability of my life because I have accepted and allowed myself to be directed by this experience of weakness where if I experience this point of inner weakness come up within me when I am looking at a potential Solution, I will immediately “not go there” and instead just give into this weakness experience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to when and as I am directing myself within my life and I experience this ‘weakness experience’ come up within myself in relation to points that I am looking at as potential Solutions/Options/Courses of Direction, that I will in experiencing this “weakness experience” submit to it and use this as a guideline for what I will and will not do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry when it comes to work, employment, money, and that here I have accepted and allowed my reactions and anger in relation to these points overwhelm me and ultimately direct me within this context instead of me assist and supporting myself to Align Myself Within and as this point in a way that is best for all.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to take back my Directive Principle in relation to work/job/money because clearly I have not established this point for myself which I can see evident in the amount of reactions, and back-chat that still come up within me within the context of work/job/money.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to open this point up for myself in writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application and to assist and support myself to Align myself within the this point of job/work/money within a context that is supportive and stable and that is best for all and stop existing in relation to this point of work/job/money in a way that routinely consist of reactive states and instability in both my inner and outer reality.

 

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution for a Failing Capitalism
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

