Addiction to Consciousness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 502

Overflowing desires, Pencil on Paper, 8x10in, 2008

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place my attention on consciousness and to ignore the human physical body, within this not ever forming a real relationship with my human physical body but instead have ended up neglecting my human physical body because of placing my attention on the moving picture in my mind that is my consciousness instead.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that consciousness is a holograph and that I have accepted and allowed myself to be pre-occupied by this holograph that is my consciousness to the degree where I have never stopped and noticed who I am here as my human physical body.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become conditioned to consciousness to where now I will define my human physical body as “boring” because it does not produce the same experiences that is produced when I focus my attention on and participate within my consciousness within and as my mind.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to ‘need’ to occupy myself with consciousness, with thoughts, with feelings which is all part of my consciousness reality, and that I have developed such a dependency on this and orientation towards this that I define “being here as the simplicity of breath without the constant brigade of thoughts and stimulation”  as boring.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define my human physical body as boring

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define my organs as boring

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define my human physical body as disgusting and to have that definition direct me in my relationship towards myself as my human physical body, and so thus, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge my human physical body, thus preventing me from actually standing within and as a point of equality with and as my human physical body and to actually exist in a relationship with my human physical body where I am actually aware of my body.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to assist and support myself to actually exist here in self awareness of my human physical body, and that I have been so dependant on exiting within my mind within consciousness that I cannot simply be here with any Stability in a way where I am actually aware of my human physical body because I get antsy and anxious if I am not participating in the moving picture in my mind that is my consciousness.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to develop Self Stability where I can stand here and be absolutely stable without the need to preoccupy myself with some distraction, but that I can simply stand here in and as my human physical body in the moment and be Stable within myself.

What I have noticed with myself is that when ever I think about aligning myself with my Human Physical Body, I think “that’s boring”. In walking this process of Aligning oneself with the physical/ones physical body, the point is to support self to Become Physical where one is living/existing here in and as breath in and as the physical and thus stopping the absolute pre-occupation with the mind, with consciousness as the various thoughts and experiences that is going on within self seemingly all the time. When I think about stopping this consciousness I also think “that’s not possible” Because I can see that I don’t ever remember not thinking.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Live Here in Simplicity and to allow myself to Live Here where I align myself with my Human Physical Body where I assist and support myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to give into the urges and needs to participate with consciousness, with simply, entertaining or pre-occupying myself with the internal movie that is constantly playing in my head or with the externalization of this which is to log onto the internet and scroll through facebook or always be following some input facilitated by the various media channels we have created to occupy ourselves and that has ultimately become an addiction, a dependency, a point which we now are unable to exist without and simply be here breathing and in the body.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to breath through those moments when I get antsy because I am not “feeding” my need for pre-occupation or distraction, and to here, breath and assist and support myself to remain here without some form of external stimulation whether that be looking at my Facebook stream on my computer or looking at my internal Facebook stream that is the constant flow of pictures, thoughts, fantasies, ideas streaming in my mind that has become just a flood of information instead of a deliberately directed stream oriented in a practical methodology to support my functionality here in the physical.

 

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “Addiction to Consciousness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 502

  1. Pingback: How to manage self consciousness - Robert JR Graham

Leave a Reply

