In The Grip of Self Interest – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 497

Self Interest

I saw this point today of how I am so much only thinking about and concerned about my life, my world, and the life and world of others I am actually not concerned about all. I see how my life has become like the only life that exists and within this my total focus becomes about me above and beyond the life of others. Where within this I never spare even a single moment to actually act and live in a benevolent way.

I work with a team individuals at work. I see that I mostly only think about my own success and leave the success of others to them to think about. Within this there is a divide where each one think about and is only concerned with themselves where one will receive a congratulatory handshake if they have some success and there life works, but the handshake is done because “that is what you are supposed to do” because “that is the nice thing to do”

So I work with a sales team but I see how I am not concerned with their success. I am only concerned with my own success. Today and even yesterday I saw more into this point of just how much I only ever focus on my own life and my own success.

I notice that at work when working the sales floor I have to will myself to support others to have some success, and even within that there is like a form of resistance to doing this because its like I in fact don’t actually care about there success. Its like I will only ‘care’ when they are down to their last penny, but I do not care if they walk with me and we share success together. And therefore my day to day living application is designed to only result in my own personal success and gain.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to actually not care if others have success which is actually implying that I in fact do not care about others, and that I have aligned and programmed myself in such a way where my total focus become about my own success.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have to will myself to care about another from the perspective of actually Living in a way where I am actually valuing their life the same as I value my own.

I forgive myself to see my life as more important than the lives of others, when in fact this is not true at all because all life is Equal and no ones life is “more important” than another’s.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to claim that I care about the lives of others but on the inside my total focus and attention is on my life only where I become the center piece of my world where my total engagement is about the upliftment and enhancement of me, where all of my actions and how I direct myself is specific in its design to have the end result of being beneficial to me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to value the life of myself more than I value the life of others where its like there is me, that is most important, and then there is everyone else, that is not really of much importance to me, unless they in someway can benefit me and so within this I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to live a selfish existence.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to ‘help’ others only if I think that this will in some way benefit me and so I am not actually really helping them, I am only helping myself where my own self interest is at the heart of assisting and supporting others to be effective and have success in their lives.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become possessed with my own self interest – possessed from the perspective that I will just get so focused on my own life where even as I am in my life, I will be within myself constantly thinking about me me me me me me and I will continue this way without stopping and taking a step back and seeing that there is so many people and so many lives all around me and that Its like I never notice these lives which indicates that I am not valuing these lives as much as I am valuing my own life. What kind of world would we live in if I valued everyone else’s life the same as I valued my own where I also did everything in my power to support others the same as I support me and that also, everyone valued the lives of others equally as they do their own. Our world would surely look much different than it does today.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to assist and support myself to align myself so that my life is no longer the only important thing to me, but that rather I stand within a point of valuing ALL life equally and to treat another as I would like to be treated.

I commit myself to push myself to stand back and take others, and the lives of others into consideration and really stand in their shoes and ask myself if I was them, what would I want, and to thus within this, align myself to assisting and supporting not only myself into a point of success but assisting and supporting others as well into a point of success, just as I would want for myself.

I commit myself to assist and support myself do for others what I do for myself in terms of the length I will go to produce success in my life and so here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself to only really pushing myself within Self Direction when it comes to the success and benefit of my own life, and that I have not done this for others.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to align the design of my living application in a way where the result is to the Benefit and Success of ALL Equally where its no more just about me and my personal success where everyone else is secondary, and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to walk the transition and transformation from where I am now which is a life dedicated and focused on and literally consumed and possessed with self interest, into a life that is aligned with, takes into consideration, and is dedicated to doing what is actually best for the lives of ALL.

 

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

