From Busy to Boredom – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 491

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be directed by boredom.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak back-chat as inner dialog in my mind in relation to boredom that essentially validate and support the existence of this boredom, such as

“When I get home I just want to relax”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into boredom out of routine where it has become a part of my living pattern and so I will start to move into boredom because that is normally what I do around this time period of my living pattern that has boredom built into it.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to program myself to go into boredom if I before this had been more discipline in my living where then the reaction is to like do absolutely nothing as compensation because “I have been doing allot lately” and so here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to set-up my life within a polarity structure of “doing allot” and then going to the opposite point of “doing nothing” and then repeating this pattern, instead of Living the point of Consistency and Stability where I Direct myself Daily within and as Self Consistency.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to do anything that does not stimulate my mind by generating energy for my mind and thus have programmed myself extensively to be the servant of my mind and consciousness where I have accepted and allowed myself to orient my Living Behavior to serving/feeding the mind and consciousness by doing only that which will generate energy for the mind, and within this have separated myself from this physical reality and instead gave more value to the imaginary reality of consciousness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give authority to my mind and consciousness where I have accepted and allowed this to direct me and determine what I do, and here I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to “take back my authority” so to speak and to Orient and Align myself to Physical Living based on Practical Common Sense and doing what is best for all where this this is no more about “consciousness” and serving the mental realities as the Characters I have built within and as me throughout my life that require energy to survive and exist.

I commit myself to investigate through writing, self forgiveness, and self corrective application, the inner characters that i have built as the inner consciousness that now direct every move I make, and to within investigating this point, I assist and support myself to no more accept and allow myself to continue existing as a product of my pre-programmed consciousness  but to instead, support myself to actually Direct Myself within the principle of what is best for all, which will require me to really investigate my inner self as I have essentially programmed myself live only for self interest and so here I must really investigate this total inner consciousness reality so to within this release myself from it so tat I can in fact actually Make Decisions that is Best For ALL and thus no more have every decision I make be influenced by my inner CONsciousness

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

