Facing Prolonged Resistances – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 490

Today when I woke up things went normally from the perspective of getting up straight away upon hearing my alarm. Though I had more resistance today to stay up once I was up. This resistance also extended into the point of writing as well, where I have been writing in the morning where this morning I had resistance to writing and I experienced myself more impatient with myself. I started writing but then stopped after only a few minutes and did something else. So overall I was experiencing more resistance to my morning routine.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be fine and stable for a few days in walking a commitment or task or project but then to after that few days go into resistance and/or boredom towards the point/task/project that I set out to walk.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into resistance towards my morning routine where essentially here I have accepted and allowed my mind to intervene and direct me which is the point that I am working on in initially deciding to walk the application of establishing a more effective morning routine, and in this stop sleeping-in where in the morning I had accepted and allowed myself to be directed by my mind, and thus was not Directing myself effectively but was accepting and allowing myself to submit to the mind and thus sleep-in instead of Directing Myself to get up and start my day, where now/today what I see is that I have accepted and allowed myself to be directed by resistance where today I had resistance to writing and accepted and allowed myself to be directed by that resistance. And so,

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to right after I Direct myself in the face of resistance to then allow myself to be directed again by ‘another’ resistance which actually defeat the purpose. Meaning, if I make a decision to stop sleeping-in and so begin to Direct Myself within this point, but that when I do this and get up, to simply then just allow the mind/resistance to direct me in what I do with my time after I get up, I am here not actually fully bringing through the point of Self Support that I initially embarked on and opened up.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see that the resistance I had to getting up in the morning that I have been supporting myself to actually walk through, is the same resistance that then come up in relation to writing or working on other projects, and so here I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to Take a Stand and no more accept and allow myself to be Directed by resistance in some instances but then turn around and completely give in in other instances instead of realizing that the same process I have been applying to Direct myself through resistance to some points I can also extend to others, so that I assist and support myself to Establish Myself as my Self Directive Principle where I simply Direct me throughout my day instead of being directed by resistance.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to extend my application of no more accepting and allowing myself to be Directed by resistance in the morning in relation to getting out of bed, to extend this application of Directing myself to walk through resistance into other aspects and areas of my life.

I see, realize, and understand that If I am able to stop myself from being Directed by Resistance in one point, that I am able to extend this to other points as well, because the principle is the same, it is the point of, me Directing me.

Also

I realize that I still must Solidify this current point I am working with with Sleeping, from the perspective of actually Establishing this “getting up in the mornings application” into a point that I can Trust and that Stand Stable and Consistent which I realize is not yet here. Yes, I have began this process, but I see I can still refine and perfect and Solidify my application in this so that it is a consistent stable point that I can trust.

 

Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

