Going for Glory – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 489

I forgive myself that I have accepting and allowing myself to want to “do everything” where in this “wanting to do everything” I will end up competing with my co-workers and try to be everywhere at once which is not practical but have accepted and allowed myself to “try and do it anyways” due to the obsession that I have created within myself in “needing to be better than others”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “want to be the best at everything” and that if I do not perceive myself as the best, go into fear of failure.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there can only be one winner, and to within accepting this idea, compete against my co-workers unendingly and secretly to try and be the one that is always on top and is always the winner.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and live the lives of other people from the perspective of when I see them doing something, I then will try and do that, and in this I will not even consider my own life, my own skills, and my own application but more just end up blinded by a reaction where I “want to be the best at everything”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not trust myself within my life from the perspective of how I apply myself, and so within this, will easily be influenced and swayed to try and do what others are doing, instead of being deliberate, specific and directed in my own life and application.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to trust myself within my own application and expression and because of this, perceive how others do things as being more legitimate or better than me, and so here within this, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to others and how others do things where my reaction is one where I will go into an experience of inferiority and self disappointment in relation to and towards others where when I see others at my work working on things, I see that often I react in this insecurity point and start to judge my own application as not being good enough and to from then then go into fear of failure and worry about the future and how things will play out where I will see myself as failing because I am not good enough, and “I was not as effective as others”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react within myself towards my co-workers and how they apply themselves where I will often start to question my own application.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “I must be the best” and that this should be a point I strive for.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to need and require others to recognize me and recognize my ability at work, instead of really doing the work for ME where my experience is stable, here and the same regardless if anyone sees what I do or not and that where I am really doing my work for myself so that I am satisfied with what I am doing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I can actually have more or less value than other life and to within this, attempt to create this value for myself and thus participate in this value system, instead of standing within the context of real value as the Equal Value of ALL life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and constantly separate myself from others by finding ways to “be better” than them, where this ‘separation’ becomes a form of obsession where I see I am constantly always assessing each moment in terms of who I am as either better or lesser than others.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to live in and as ordinarniness where I simply stand within and as the point of ALL LIFE IS EQUAL, and thus to stop existing all the time in comparison towards others, but here the point is to assist and support myself to establish myself within the starting point of equality and oneness instead of comparison.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to need or desire to be more or better than others, because its like without this, I experience myself as a failure, as nothing, and as one who will simply disappear into nothing and so always attempt to distinguish myself from others in each moment of my day where it has become a form of competition obsession where its like I am possessed by this obsession and so going along with my automated behaviors and experiences in relation to constantly assessing everyone around me, as well as myself within the context of “better than” or “lesser than”

I commit myself to dare to trust myself and simply set out my own guideline for how I am going to direct myself based on practical common sense and what is best for all, and thus Direct myself according to this, and thus stop my individual pursuit of my EGO where my day is organized and oriented around building up my ego and strengthening my ego.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to align my living expression into and as Equality and Oneness and What is Best For ALL, and to actually consider AND LIVE this point in how I direct and move myself and in this thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop my living application that just only go for the glory but to instead rather Align my Living with Doing what is actually best for all where its no more about what I want so to speak but to simply Direct myself according to the principle of what is best for all, regardless of the glory or not.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

