Facing Busyness – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 488

I find every week or few weeks or sometimes even every few days, I will reach this point where I will “not want to do anymore”. This is more particularly related to work as in my job, and other responsibilities in my life. Today I got home from work, and I just did not want to do anything. Though what I can see is that this is part of a pattern in my life where I reach this point in the cycle of the pattern where I “lose my motivation” so to speak.

So Here I am facing a point where I see that I require to move/direct myself through this “phase” or period of time where I am simply unmotivated to direct myself. I mean and I do even see the point of this not necessarily being a phase or period of time that I am like this where it may seem like a “phase” though in a way I can see how there is this dimension of it where it is actually just a single moment so to speak where I am facing resistance and where I can either direct myself to breath and walk/direct myself in that moment or I can give in and allow this “demotivation” experience to direct me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be directed by resistance where in allowing this I end up placing myself in a demotivational experience.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give into tiredness where I see a pattern in my life of where I will routinely give into tiredness when things in my life get busy and so here within this I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that “there is no way through this busyness”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to shut-down when things get busy

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take a breath and direct myself through moments of tiredness and “wanting to give into resistance” and thus take the initiative to move myself through moments of tiredness when everything seems like too much. Because from where I am standing I do see this as a point I can direct myself within as a Solution Point, where for instance I simply in moments when “things are busy” and I just want to shut down to rather instead just directing myself to move myself through that ‘resistance experience’ moment, because I do see that  am aware of this “point of decision” that comes up within me where I am litterally standing and looking at the moment before me where I must make a decision to face this one singular moment or to give into the mind and go into “shut down mode” when there is resistance because “I define my life to be busy”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I am making a mistake by pushing myself to Direct myself when I am facing moments where things get busy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel powerless to busyness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience myself as being dominated by busyness where its like this is a point within my life that I have not yet been able to support myself to Direct Effectively and so when ever this experience of busyness comes up within myself and within my world, I just think “Its too much” and “I can’t handle it” and “it will never go away” and so do not even want to try and face it, out of fear of it just continuing and continuing without and end and so I think to myself “I will never be able to withstand it, so I might as well just give up now, because I will be giving up sooner or later”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to form a specific relationship and pattern with this point/definition as ‘busyness’ as this experience of anxiousness that comes up inside of me which is in indication that “I am busy” or “things are getting busy”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that this experience of anxiousness will never end, which makes me even more anxious and leaving me wanting to just give up and give into ‘tiredness’ or go into demotivation or not directing anything as a way to try and slow things down.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to Judge myself when I miss points and do not get them done, instead of realizing that it may take me some time to really Establish an effective productive pattern in my life and so here I commit myself to stop worrying about or stressing about points that I Miss or do not direct because that only makes the “busyness” seem more. Now this does not mean that I can now just give up and not worry about it. This means that I can forgiven myself for not being as effective as I want to be, but to still remain here standing in my point of assisting and supporting myself to no more accept and allow myself to “shut down” when “things get busy” but to slowly buy surely, step by step, assist and support myself to Direct myself and Direct the points in my life in a consistent and constant manner each day, and thus assisting and supporting myself to program a new Living Pattern into and as me and my life where I no more accept and allow myself to give up and shut down when things get busy.

I commit myself to instead of judging myself for how I am applying myself in terms of Directing my Responsibilities to rather understand that I am in a process of assisting and supporting myself to be able to manage my productivity more effectively and so its not going to be perfect from the get go and so here I commit myself to when I miss a task or skip something that I wanted to direct to when this occur to instead of stressing about it, to simply breath and assist and support myself to bring myself back to HERE to my human physical body and so to support me to stop and stabilize any reaction I might have towards myself in relation to how effective I am or not am in directing my responsibilities, so here to simply no more accept and allow myself to go further and further into shutting down, and so here instead when I see I have not been as effective as I want, instead of making a big issue about it and going into a form of sabotage where I just want to now give up completely I instead commit myself to correct myself in such moments, and thus stopping the deterioration of my application into a total giving up completely but to rather here assist and support myself to support myself to Stabilize myself within my Application of Self Support in relation to the point of Directing myself when I perceive/define/experience things to be busy. And so here Direct myself when facing this point of ‘busyness’ to move from ‘total collapse’ / ‘giving up completely’,  to a point of Self Stability and Standing in where I am Here and Stable within my Human Physical Body and able to Direct myself Effectively within and through  such situations/points.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

