The “Blank Wall” Justification – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 487

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to trust “drawing a blank” in relation to how to direct myself within certain points.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore new opportunities because that is easy to do, because they are not yet a part of my living pattern and so as long as I just continue sticking to my current living pattern, these new opportunities will just fade away.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react within myself in relation to ‘x’ doing this new opportunity which is suggesting that I actually do care about this point and am not impartial about it like I pretend to be.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist moving into the new opportunity in my life due to the resistances that I have towards this point where I have accepted and allowed myself to make the decision to rather than actually work on the resistance points to assist and support myself to be able to move myself within the new opportunity, that I instead just ignore it and not give any attention to the points of resistance that is blocking me from giving my attention to it.

I forgive myself that for accepting and allowing myself to use the excuse that “I don’t have enough time” where it is easy to use such an excuse because my living pattern is already set, and so if I just keep doing what I am doing, then of course I will not ever get to this new opportunity, because this ‘new opportunity’ is not a part of my current living pattern, and in order to incorporate it into my life, I will have to specifically set time aside to direct myself within this point in where I actually must deliberately establish this point as a part of my living pattern that I live consistently.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be easily swayed by my reactions and resistances towards this new opportunity and that I Have not yet Directed myself to actually look at and investigate the resistance points I am facing towards this new opportunity and actually apply self forgiveness and self corrective application on the point as a point of Self Support.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to apply Self Forgiveness and Self Corrective Statements in regards to the resistance I am experiencing in relation to the new opportunity in my life. I commit myself to no more accept and allow myself to “just ignore this point”. I realize that the ‘blankness’ I experience in relation to this point does not mean that “it will not work” and “I should not pay attention to it” but that rather this ‘blankness’ is actually a defense mechanism I have set up within myself within my mind as a Justification Point to avoid facing or looking at this point or moving/directing myself within this new opportunity.

I commit myself to no more accept and allow this “blankness” experience to direct me to not apply myself to direct me within this new opportunity that is here within my life.

I commit myself to stop using this ‘blankness’ as a point of justification in and as itself where when faced with this ‘blankness’ experience in relation to this new opportunity I will not move/direct myself to move myself through or beyond it and actually move myself into taking actual practical directive steps to working with this new opportunity and therefore

When and as I see the point of this “new opportunity” in my life comes up and I see myself go into a point/experience of ‘blankness” in relation to it, I in such a moment/such moments do not accept and allow this ‘blankness’ to direct me. I realize that this ‘blankness’ is not a good indication of “what this new opportunity will be like” or/and that this ‘blankness’ does not mean that “I should not look at this point”. I See that I am able to move myself past/through/beyond this ‘blankness wall’ and actually move myself into practically physically directing myself within this new opportunity that is in my reality.

I realize that I am my own limitation and thus my own Solution and Potential within this new opportunity. Therefore I commit myself initially start here with no more accepting and allowing myself to be directed by this ‘blank wall’ I face whenever I start to look at or consider this “new opportunity” instead I commit myself to move through this ‘blank wall’ through by practically physically moving myself within the new opportunity that is here in my life by simply moving myself within some practical task/point within it, which there are many, and thus I stop being directed by an imaginary blank wall within my mind.

I commit myself to show myself that this ‘blankness’ as this ‘blank wall’ I face when looking at/considering this new opportunity is Not actually real in terms of it being a real indication of “how this point will be” and thus that I am able in fact to walk through it by simply a point of Self Direction and Self Willingness.

 

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

