Stopping Missed Opportunities – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 482

 

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in jealousy when ever I see my co-workers are successful.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear my co-workers being successful because I fear that there is only so much success to go around.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to secretly within myself not want my co-workers to have any success because I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that if they are successful than this will prevent me from being successful because “there is only so much to go around” and so within this accepted idea, I will react with a form of anxiety at the thought of my co-workers having a point of success.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to secretly route against my co-workers within my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want my co-workers to have success where I will experience a form of relief when they do not have success.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want my peers to succeed where I will within myself hope that they actually fail, because in this way I do not have to face the truth of myself that I have not been effective within my own life with regards to certain points and their success will act as a mirror where I will see my own failures reflected back at me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define my self worth in relation to others where it is like a constant point of comparison and measuring myself against others to determine my value and worth where I have set out the goal for myself of “becoming more than” as the pursuit of a kind of artificial value that only exist in relation to others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to require others to fail in order for me to feel satisfied with myself. Where I have accepted and allowed myself to define success within a point of comparing and weighing myself against others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to only do as much as I require to be able to define myself in such a way where I can sleep at night because I think I am at least better than some people and I can accept that.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to adjust my value system when I see others are forging ahead, and so I will just adjust the relationships that I use to establish my value so that I can discredit those that are forging ahead so that I can alleviate the anxiety I experience when I see others having some success or being effective within their Living.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to require comparison for me to feel good about myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to require to feel good about myself where its like I am constantly existing within this experience of trying to accomplish something so that I can feel good about myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing failure to become part of my routine where it seems in this battle between success and failure that failure is the norm and success is rare.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear taking risks or walking into the unknown in terms of exploring all possible ways to have success within a point, and so then I will become jealous towards another when I see them having some success where they were willing to do what I did not do or was to afraid to do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold myself back within my application and not give it my all, and then here secretly not wanting others to forge ahead where then I become occupied with worrying about others having success, instead of in the first place really “digging in” and applying myself effectively within my application when the opportunity was here so that I am satisfied that I am doing everything within my power and my capacity to support myself practically to execute on windows of opportunities that come up to generate the results that are potentially available.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to Live Self Compromise in terms of not applying myself to my full ability where now I go into reactions towards those that actually have/are because I am aware that I have not been moving and directing myself in a way where I am really giving it my all and really directing myself to step outside my comfort zone, and thus taking advantage in fact of opportunities that open up within my world.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to instead of worrying about what others are doing, to really bring the point back to myself and realize that I will be more inclined to become jealous towards others if I am not Self Honest with myself in terms of how I am applying myself, and so here I commit myself to direct myself within Self Consistency within particular points in my life so that I do not end up at a point of regret, looking back and regretting that “I did not do what was within my capacity to do”

So the primary point I see here that came up in writing this point out is that the reaction of jealousy towards my co-workers and peers is related to My actual Self Application within the context of Directing myself to my fullest potential. When I am limiting myself and holding back and going into patterns of laziness or giving up or boredom and not walking daily within a consistent and constant manner, and really pushing myself to face my fears and stepping outside of my comfort zone and moving myself in new areas that i have never done before and just to simply overall be Stable and CONSISTENT, when I am not doing that I will react when I see others who Are moving effectively and who are doing that which I did not do. Then the regret will come up because I see that they took the opportunity to apply themselves. I see that I do have an opportunity here, and so the point moving forward is to Align myself into and as a point of Consistency to really “Give it My ALL” so that no matter what anyone else is doing I won’t go into reaction because I am in fact applying myself in a way where I am not “wishing I would have done more”.

 

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “Stopping Missed Opportunities – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 482

  1. Pingback: Back to Earth – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 483 | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

