Total Living Instruction : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 473

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to assume a submissive role in relation to others where I more stand back instead of asserting myself and directing myself as an authority.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as inferior to others, especially when it comes to certain areas of life, and that when I am faced with a being within the context of one of those ‘certain areas of life’ which I have not seen myself as worthy in relation to, I will automatically go into a submissive type character essentially not valuing my own insights or ability and so just wait for others to give direction.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to empower myself within my reality by educating myself and applying that education in a way to then physically program myself to become effective in reality, from the perspective of where I actually go out into my reality and live and apply what I learned to thus bring through what I learn into my actual physical reality, and so thus as this process physically program myself to develop new patterns which contribute to a more stable and effective life and living

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself through by holding back and waiting for others to direct me where my automatic default setting is to wait and see what others think is a good idea, where in essence I will only speak up some times but for the most part just wait for others to have input which I then follow.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wait for others to do the work because that is ‘easier’ but within this, not realizing how I am limiting myself within my living application because I am not taking initiative with the points that are part of my life, and am instead just waiting for others to give direction to these points.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to automatically see and define others as “better equip” to tell me what to do and direct me, and thus are the authority where in this I am not seeing myself as an Equal but rather one who is lesser and who is just there to listen and learn but not one that is HERE Standing Equal with Equal Input.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place my own life on hold, and so therefore in this have actually rendered myself unable to actually stand within a point of responsibility because to do so, I would have to give up my pre-programmed patterns that I am living now, and so have accepted and allowed myself to wait for others to stand within points of responsibility for me instead of moving myself to assist and support me to develop a Capacity for Commitment as my ability to commit to opportunities and tasks and thus stand within that commitment and that opportunity/point/task/challenge/responsibility all the way through to the end.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sit back and wait for others to move and direct points within my life instead of me contributing where I see I am able from the perspective of assisting and supporting myself to become Self Directive within my world in a way that build me into a more effective being.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to assume that others know better.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to rely on others to move me and to motivate me and to create my life for me, and that I have not taken this point into my own hands and directive will and thus start Directing Myself within ALL aspects and avenues of my life and thus stopping my accepted and allowed application of waiting for others to organize and layout my life for me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold myself back by waiting for others to direct me, to tell me what to do, to tell me how to do it, instead of taking initiative and moving myself as a Self Directed Force, no more holding myself back, and sitting and back waiting for others to eventually get to the point of giving me direction or instructions.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to take my life into my own 2 hands and start ‘digging in’ and physically moving and directing myself within the starting point of assisting and supporting myself to become self directive instead of accepting and allowing myself to just exist within my programming where my programming is to “wait for instructions”

I commit myself to instruct myself and thus move and direct myself in a way to utilize my full potential and power as a life force as a human being. Something that I see I do not do but have accepted and allowed myself to live out patterns of really only applying myself to a limited measure of my capacity.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to design practical instructions for myself in all avenues of my life where I give instruction to my total self instead of leaving some of me undirected where i’d wait for something or someone else to direct/instruct me, and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to instruct all parts, aspects, dimensions of me and my life as a Total Living Instruction.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “Total Living Instruction : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 473

Leave a Reply

