Expanding What I Am Able to Handle – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 472

Tearing the Programming, Pencil Crayon on Paper, 8x10in, 2010I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into the experience of “wanting to get away from it all”.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to ‘react’ to my reality by immediately going into the personality which is also an experience of “wanting to get away from it all” where this personality/experience is triggered by certain events that happen within my day and so here, I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to when and as I see this experience of “wanting to get away from it all” come up or is triggered within me to instead of just going into it to instead assist and support myself to actually remain here and stable within my reality standing and walking in a self directive manner instead of allowing this “wanting to get away from it all” experience possess me causing me to turn inward within a kind of self isolation where I start to invert myself into myself in a process of shutting down, no more wanting to or having the desire or motivation to move/direct myself but rather just “wanting to get away from it all”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the experience of “wanting to get away from it all” have directive principle over me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give energetic experiences power, and thus giving them power to influence and overwhelm me.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to direct myself through the tools of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application into a point of understanding and self awareness of how I have created and create energetic experiences within me and the various relationships existent within me that govern these such experiences where when I do not use these tools to support me to understand and become aware of exactly how these points function, I am essentially accepting and allowing and thus existing within a decision for these such experiences to continue to have power over me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as powerless in relation to experiences that come up inside me, particularly, this experience of “wanting to get away from it all”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself participate in the acting out of the pattern of “wanting to get away from it all” on a regular basis where this has actually become a coping mechanism pattern that I have accepted and allowed to become a part of my life due to allowing myself to go into this specific personality and experience regularly, acting it out as living the specific behaviors associated with this personality/experience such as isolating myself, wanting to go home, wanting to just watch tv, trying to distract myself on the internet, and in essence where I try and find something, anything, to “take me away from it all” where normally this something/anything is just some trivial distraction point that contribute nothing to my life or to life on earth as a whole, and instead exist rather as Hole, as doing the opposite of contributing to what is here in a creative, substantial way that actually enhance life, which is actually what I want to do, but thus, have accepted and allowed myself to do the opposite of this by existing/participating within the pattern of “wanting to get away from it all”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be able to handle some situations but others not be able to handle and that instead of taking those such moments of “situations that I am not able to handle” as opportunities to stand and remain Stable, Here and Self Directive so to assist and support myself to be able to stand and face and Direct any and ALL situations that may come up/present themselves in/as Life, no more accepting and allowing myself to place conditions on what I can handle and what I can not, I rather have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as self compromise within my life by placing my own limitations on “what I am able to handle”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to shrink when I am faced with the contents of my life where the points, responsibilities, pile up and pile up and take over my life where I end up getting to the point of not wanting to face it anymore, and wanting a break, though within this “not wanting to face it and wanting a break” not realize that this is actually a reaction that I am in as a particular behavior pattern that I have allowed to become a part of my living life structure that actually is a pattern of abuse and is not supporting me in establishing an effective living pattern where I am Stable and Directive and actually moving, directing and supporting me in expanding who I am within my life and thus for instance supporting me to take on and direct and stand within various different situations that previously I would have “wanted to get away from”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed a reaction of “wanting to get away from it all” influence me when it comes up within me, even though I see that this particular pattern is actually compromising me, where I see, realize and understand that in such moments it is more supportive to assist and support myself to rather remain Here, and Standing within a point of Self Stability where instead of going into the reaction of “wanting to get away from it all” I rather remain within my standing and application of supporting myself to become as effective as I can in my life, assisting myself to Live to my full potential in every moment, which obviously thus is not taking place when I go into this kind of ‘inverting myself’ in ‘trying or wanting to get away from my life’ thus obviously any point of avoiding my life is not me living to my utmost potential in the moment, and so thus,

I commit myself to assist and support myself to when and as I am facing a point/moment/situation within my life that I go into that reaction of “not wanting to face it” or that “I can’t handle this” to when I am facing such moments, to realize these are opportunities to assist and support myself to expand myself moving myself to support me to be able to handle any and all situations/points within life, with effectiveness, stability, clarity, and precision.

I commit myself to when and as I see this experience/personality of “wanting to get away from it all come up” to in such moments take a deep breath and bring myself back here. I see, realize, and understand that this experience/personality of “wanting to get away from it all” is an accepted and allowed behavior pattern that has become a part of my life and so now thus come up regularly as part of how I have established how I manage, function and essentially in the case of this particular pattern “cope” with my reality. I see that the time I spend in this pattern is not an effective use of my time and I see it is thus a point of Self Compromise. And so I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to participate within this experience/personality/pattern of “wanting to get away from it all” and when I see this experience/personality/pattern being triggered and coming up within me to stop and here take this an opportunity to re-program my Living Pattern as the physical flesh of this reality into one where I am aligning myself to Live to my fullest potential such as moving/directing myself to stand within and face all situations that might come up where I commit myself to move myself in a way where I actually support me to learn how to become Directive in all situations which initially requires a starting point of actually wanting to do this.

and so thus, here to in utilizing breath/breathing as a Physical reference point where I use breath as a ‘marker’ of sorts where the breath becomes the steady and constant in and out as a measure of consistency, and stability to in utilizing breath as this support point, assist and support myself to remain here in my physical reality and to remain Physically Directive in the practical tasks, situations at hand and thus support myself to practice facing and standing within and directing all situations no more accepting and allowing myself to place conditions on what I am able to ‘handle’ and so in this actually move myself to expand who I am within my living ability.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

