Remaining Constant in the Ebs and Flows – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 470

 

Today when I went to work, I was informed that one of the employees had made a sale the previous day. I immediately went into a point of comparison and so also thus competition.

When I was informed of this happening, I went into a point of “feeling inadequate” from the perspective of comparing myself to the other person as if they have “something special” that I don’t. I also experienced a negative energy come up within me. It was quite a heavy lethargic experience, like a disappointment within myself and also the point of feeling like a failure.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react in either positive or negative energy in relation to co-workers either making or not making sales.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react today when I was informed that one of my co-workers made a sale where when I herd this I went immediately into comparison, comparing his sales against my sales.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to, when I herd of one of my co-workers making a sale, go into a point of inferiority and inadequacy where I judged myself as being ineffective and ‘not good enough’ instead of realizing that the sale my co-worker did was related to his performance and not a result of me performing badly.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear falling out of favor with my boss and within where I work because I fear not making money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to supress myself when I see others around me being successful where here what I notice is that In a way I went into a kind of shrinking within myself in relation to my co-worker when hearing about the sale he had made where this “shrinking within myself” is related to the competition dynamic where here I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to this dynamic and specifically according to the point of winner and loser where the winner gets all the accolades and the loser is not worthy or not as good as the winner and so “as the loser” I went into this kind of “shrinking” and becoming less towards the winner who expands and becomes more.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as ‘better than’ my co-workers when I make sales and they do not where this becomes a point of self definition I utilize to define myself and generate a specific experience I have towards myself to in a way validate me within the context of this world, here not really aligning myself to Living in a way in every breath that stand within and as true integrity, and so instead of actually really directing myself in a way that is really best for all, I will just go ahead and try to superficially validate myself through the design of winning and losing where if I can become the winner than this apparently makes me worthy and valid, even though in the very design of winner and loser that in order for me to win, another has to lose and end up in a position that if I were to end up in would feel and experience myself as unworthy and so am thus supporting the demise of others in my attempt to apparently validate myself which obviously then would not be real validation because how can something that contribute to the demise of others be validated and stand as any point of deriving worth what so ever.

I commit myself to when and as I see myself reacting to my co-workers making sales and having success, where I will experience a negative emotion coming up within me as jealousy and also inadequacy to when I see such a reaction coming up and existing within me to stop and breath and bring myself back here to the moment so to stop my reaction and assist and support myself to remain Stable, and Constant in my Self Directive Principle within my application at work. In bringing myself back here, I commit myself to assist and support myself to remain aligned with my practical goals and my practical plan that I have laid out for myself. I see that it is not supportive to go into comparison towards others and going into positivity or negativity in relation how others or myself are doing but that rather its more effective if I simply do what is within my hands and within my ability to do. And to in this remain Stable in and as my practical physical application instead of going into emotional/feelings experiences towards how others and myself is performing within the context of comparison, And so I commit myself to assist and support myself to when and as I see reactions coming up within me in relation to how my myself or co-workers are performing at work, to stop and breath and in my breath to ground myself here in and as the physical in and as my practical physical waking of the plan that I have assessed for myself would be the best way from me to direct myself in terms of applying myself to the best of my ability and to my highest potential within the context of my job currently. Thus I realize, that regardless of how my co-workers are doing, this does not change the simple principle of applying myself to my fullest capacity and potential. This is not based in comparison at all. It is based on looking at practically what I can do to assist and support myself within all contexts of my job and to thus actually move myself to do this. And so I commit myself to instead of reacting when I see my co-workers having success, to simply remain here within my Stability of continuing to assist and support myself in the most practically effective way possible that I see I am able to and thus there is no reason for me to go into any kind of reaction but simply to walk day by day, breath by breath to the best of my ability within the context of my job. Because that is the one point that is within my 2 hands and thus a point I am completely responsible for. I cannot control what others do and there is no reason to. So rather to simply ensure that I am functioning and applying MYSELF to my optimum potential and ability.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

