Directing Anxiety – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 469

Earth Yourself

 

Last week I started doing some training for a new opportunity. I made this decision to do this training even though it was quite a time commitment that I would have to invest in which means that this is now time that I would not be able to place into my other job. I am experiencing some nervousness about this from the perspective of this time investment actually compromising me within my current reality from the perspective of now not being able to utilize this time to secure my immediate survival needs.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react in anxiety in relation to survival instead of simply taking it one day at a time breath by breath and doing my best, and so thus where there is actually no need to go into energetic reactions which is in fact not constructive in any way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give my attention to my energetic reactions, doing this to the degree where I have accepted and allowed myself to actually become overwhelmed by my energetic reactions to a point where my physical expression and application become influenced where for instance I will become less effective and less physically directive in my reality and in my life because “I won’t feel like doing anything” due to the energetic experience within me, and so I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to remain here and remain grounded within myself and within my life where I am moving and directing myself practically in every moment instead of getting uplifted and caught up in the whirlwind of my emotional and feeling reactions that has the side-affect of deterring me from directing myself in my world in a practical consistent common sensical way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become impatient with myself in relation to this new point I am walking where here I have accepted and allowed myself to “want to just have the point done already” so that I can get back to my other stuff, where this “want” is actually being triggered by anxieties coming up towards my current life and if everything is going to work out ok.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into anxiety about my life where this experience of “going into anxiety” about my life and my short-term future has become in a way automated where I have come to trust this anxiety as if it has some kind of reason or validity for its existence and so that when I see this anxiety emerging within me, instead of recognizing it as an energetic reaction that has become a part of my automated experience, I rather immediately go into even more and build it up even more, creating it to be an overwhelming experience instead of stopping it and remaining aligned here within the task at hand

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to as per usual fear running out of money.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to when and as I see myself going into anxiety about money or running out of money to immediately stop, bring myself back here and breathe, where I take a deep breath and physically feel my breath moving into and through my body and in this bring myself back here and stabilize myself Here in and as my physical body instead of going into the energetic experience of anxiety in relation to “fear of running out of money” and so every-time I notice this experience starting to emerge from within me I commit myself to every-time assist and support myself through breath to stop myself from accepting and allowing myself from going into this “anxiety experience” and to thus assist and support myself to stop accepting and allowing this “anxiety experience” having influence of me, and so thus here I see it is important to utilize this point of breath each and every time I see this “anxiety experience” starting to emerge and so to thus each time, immediately take a deep breath and focus on the movement of the physical breath moving into and throughout my physical body and to in this align myself here with and as my physical and so within this assist and support myself to align myself to my physical reality so that I can continue directing and moving myself in a practically effective way and thus stop getting influenced, overwhelmed and caught up in this “anxiety experience” in relation to what might happen in my “short term” future. This does not mean to be ignorant of the flow of events in my life in terms of how my actions today are going to create my tomorrow, it is simply to stop the point of reacting in anxiety in relation to my future which from my perspective is more based on automation and fear than how the flow of things are actually moving.

 

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

 

 

One thought on “Directing Anxiety – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 469

  1. Pingback: Anxiety Means New Opportunities Are Approaching! | Doug Does Life

Leave a Reply

