Accumulating Negative Energy Relationships – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 463

 

STOP

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an energy relationship towards my reality which I experience every morning when I open my eyes and become aware of myself in the waking process where immediately I experience a resistance like a sharp force that assault me which then make me want to just keep my covers wrapped around me where I don’t want to get up, and thus go into a point of “sleeping in” as a reaction to this experience I have been having in the morning when I wake up, an experience I experience as a kind of “sharp impact” of resistance that ‘hit me’ in the morning that is most definitely negative that immediately I react by/with not wanting to get up and out of bed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create and generate a negative energetic experience as a form of resistance that I experience in the morning when I wake up which make it difficult to get out of bed, and that I have also noticed recently becoming more and more pointed and sharp and intense and heavy which has caused me to then stay in bed longer and not want to get out of bed where I have more and more accepted and allowed myself to submit to this energy and give power to this energy instead of pushing through it and also investigating why and how I have created such an energetic relationship to my life where I experience such a Negative Experience in relation to it as that is what I am facing each morning when I wake up.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to more and more allow myself to give-in to the resistance energy I experience when I wake up in the morning where its like becoming more difficult to get out of bed in the morning and start my day where at the moments its like I just don’t want to do it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed this “sharp morning resistance energy” influence me and control me where I will submit to it time after time creating a pattern of sleeping in where I just don’t want to get up and face my day and face my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a negative energetic experience in relation to my life where the relationship I have created towards my life or me living within my life is one of negative energy where it has become a point that I have come to feel completely subject to where it just seems like there is nothing I can do about this “negative energetic experience” I experience within myself towards my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not push through that ‘sharp’ and ‘hard hitting’ negative energetic experience as resistance I experience hit me every morning as soon as I become aware that I am awake where my first reaction to becoming aware that I am awake is to immediately go back to sleep.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to set my alarm for early so that I can press the snooze button as a way for me to be able to “go back to sleep” as soon as I wake up, where this becomes like a form of relief that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I need and require and that without it “I would hate getting up” and also am not able to actually direct myself to get up immediately when facing this energetic experience each morning.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “hate getting up in the morning” and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have formed a relationship towards my life that exist within an energy of hate and disdain and negativity, where my general experience of myself within my life is primarily one of a negative experience.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to be controlled and directed by this negative energetic experience as resistance I experience each morning when I open my eyes and become aware that I am awake.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to form various relationships within my world that is charged with negative energy where then I experience this negative energy relationship every morning when I wake up and am faced with “My World” that I daily generate and form various different negative energetic relationships towards based on how I have accepted and allowed myself to program myself throughout my life and so thus in the morning when I wake up I experience that “negative energy experience” that is my world as the relationships I have established towards it and so thus then go into a point of resistance towards my world.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to exist within energetic relationships within myself towards my reality where in doing this I have ended up establishing negative energy relationships to various parts/points of my world/life that then make up my general overall experience of myself within my day to day living that has eventually in a way taken me over and how completely control me in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give power to energy where I continue to allow energy to direct me where I believe that “I do not understand what I am doing” and so thus am unable to stop forming energetic relationships within myself towards my reality and so thus then just continue to do this, surmounting more and more energetic experiences in relation to various points where now this energetic experience has become more extensive and heavy where I have become less effective in my life and in my functional Expression because I am “weighed down” by this energetic experience that I have accepted and allowed myself to generate inside me as the various different relationships I have formed in relation to reality.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to really slow myself down so that I can become aware of when and where and how exactly I am not only participating in ‘energy’ but am busy with forming, and defining relationships to my reality within and as energy.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to walk breath by breath throughout my day where I support myself to really walk slowly in and as breath during my day so that I can assist and support myself to stop forming and existing within energetic relationships towards everything that I am doing because if I have look, I can see that I am throughout my day forming a relationship to every moment I am walking in within the context of energy as positive and negative depending on what it is I am doing in that moment, which I see is thus then linked to my overall experience of myself within my life and thus in the mornings also where I experience a force of resistance to getting up each morning.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Solutions.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

Leave a Reply

