Transferring Reactions Through Blame – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 457

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to approach living from the starting point of “I will most likely fail at what I am doing” and so within this end up overcompensating during my day in the tasks and activities that I walk because I am walking those tasks and activities not within breath, but rather in anxiety, anxiety created within myself through participating with the idea that “I will fail at what ever I am doing”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame others for my experience and situation in relation to money and overall where in doing this I only disempower myself to actually correct and establish stability within the context of finances and overall.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to money/finances and then within my reactions start to look for who I can blame for my reaction and experience as if they are at fault.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to blame “y” for my reaction that came up today in relation to money, instead of taking Self Responsibility for my Situation and the Situation at large.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create frustrations within myself in relation to money/finances that is related to different events that have occurred in the past, and then to have reacted today and immediately went into blaming “y” for this, where “y” is but 1 singular point among many points that is actually the reason for my inner frustration within the context of money and finances and life in general and furthermore the common denominator in all of these points/events including the one with “y” is ME, and so I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become overwhelmed by an experience of anger and frustration in a moment, in relation to money and finances and to have taken that reaction and looked for something or someone to blame where in doing this I am actually disempowering myself within this point because instead of investigating all the various aspects and dimensions of this frustration and anger in relation to the reaction I had today, I simply go into blame and thus do not actually investigate and come to understand in exact detail how I created this reaction within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel used by “y”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame another for “using me” where I feel like I am being taken advantage of instead of here realizing my part within the equation and so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be taken advantage of where this is in fact an acceptance of myself that I allow.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to blame this world and blame others for “using me” or “taking advantage of me” instead of stopping all blame and taking responsibility for myself and for this world and direct myself to assist and support the development and emergence of a World System based in Equality that provide all with Basic Human Rights.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to assist and support myself to position myself in the most effective way possible to ensure that the Basic Human Rights can be delivered to ALL beings Equally because ALL beings are equal as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as incapable of doing anything about the current situation of massive inequality and abuse of Human Rights and Dignity, where I have defined myself as “just too small” not realizing that this is an excuse to not do everything within my power no matter how small.

When and as I see myself going into anger and frustration in relation to money and finances towards “y” as a point of blame, I stop and I breathe and I bring myself back here to the moment and stop my reaction. I realize that “y” is not the cause/source of my anger and frustration in relation to money and finances but that in fact I am the source of this experience/situation I now find myself in. I also realize that now is not the time to point fingers but to rather bring the point back to self and to assist and support myself to use this frustration and anger as reaction that comes up in relation to money and finances as motivation for me to assist and support myself to become as effective and practical and functional as possible not only within the context of money and finances but simply overall within my Living where I am effectively assisting and supporting myself daily to Live in a practically effective way where the way I live stand as a point I am satisfied with instead of what I have currently accepted and allowed of and as myself in my living which is where I am so often disappointed in myself within my expression and living because I see myself as being able to be more effective than what I am allowing of myself which also in itself has a consequence on the various aspects of my life and living including finances and money.

And so I commit myself to instead of blaming “y” or anyone or anything else for my experience of frustration and anger in relation to money to rather turn my attention to myself and my living expression and application where here I simply align myself to investigate how I can specify and refine my own Self Application of myself within this world within my day to day living so that I can become as effective as I can be.

 

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

