Sleep and Self Compromise – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 456

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to sleep in in the mornings as a point of avoiding my reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify sleeping in making it seem like “its no big deal” and in this not allowing myself to realize the consequence of sleeping in which is essentially me not getting the most out of my day which ultimately is connected to why I am sleeping in in the first place because I am feeling ‘stress’ in relation to how my life is functioning at the moment where this functioning is related to how I utilize my time where obviously sleeping in is not an effective use of time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and use sleep to manage stess and work load where I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I neeeeeed sleep when I am working allot where this becomes more of an acceptance than a practical physical necessity.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to utilize the hours I have available to me in a more effective way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hide from my reality in sleep where I will sleep in when things get stressful instead of establishing and maintaining an effective consistent pattern and routine of sleep and thus wakefulness and in this assisting myself in my Standing and Facing my reality and directing it instead of trying to hide from it.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to establish my sleeping/wakefulness patterns into that which will benefit me the most in Stabilizing my Life effectively and thus to stop accepting and allowing my patterns of sleeping and wakefulness actually work against me where I am not Giving Myself the Opportunity to Direct myself during the day where essentially getting up in the morning is a way I can actually give myself MORE of my day and thus More Opportunities to direct points and responsibilities that I want to direct.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to instead of sleeping in to utilize those hours to simply get up and then once I am up, assess how I can practically utilize those hours that I am up where what I notice is that often when I open my eyes, I experience such a resistance to getting up and that when I do get up I realize that once I am up that the resistance I experienced usually subside and so is/was in fact a kind of misrepresentation of how it actually is being up and awake, and so I commit myself to when and as I become aware/awake in the morning and experience any forms of resistance to getting myself up and ‘prying myself away from my bed’ I in that moment take a breath and realize that this resistance is a mis-representation of “what it is actually like” to get up because I found once I am up that often that resistance simply goes away and I am glad to be up. And so in realizing this, I commit myself to in such moments of experiencing that resistance to in that moment move myself through the resistance by physically moving myself to get up and out of my bed.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop the consequence of a dysfunctional life which occurs through accepting patterns of sleeping in and thus not utilizing that time to really organize my life into a functional expression, a point that is impossible when I compromise my ability to do this by simply not gifting myself enough time during each day to do this which can simply be a gift I give to myself by stopping my patterns of sleeping in but instead utilizing that time more effectively.

I commit myself to realize, that also, my ‘wanting’ to sleep-in in the morning is directly related to my application the day before where I see, realize, and understand that my behavior the previous day often either end up supporting me or working against me the next day where I find that I will tend to want to sleep in if I was not effective the day before where when I am being more effective within my Living Expression I tend to ‘get up easier’ as well, and so here realize that the value in supporting myself in my self movement each day in a way that does not end up leaving points lingering that “I do not want to face” or “want to avoid” which then is connected to the pattern of sleeping in the next day to avoid those points that I postponed the day before and so here I see the relationship between how I apply myself daily and my experience “the next morning” and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to ensure that I am supporting myself in a way each day where I do not end up “carrying points over” to the next day through by avoiding or postponing the day before.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

