Money…Shhhh, You Shouldn’t Talk About That – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 454

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think its ‘bad’ to talk about money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take on the maxim that “it is bad to talk about money” as if this is some universal truth, not realizing how I developed such an idea in relation to my family structure where essentially I have accepted and been living this ‘universal truth’ that ‘it is bad to speak about money’, never questioning this maxim but instead just taking it on as if “that’s just how things are” and thus making it such a part of me that I didn’t even realize that I was living out such an idea in my life every day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear communicating to people about money as if “that is a bad thing to do”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to “shy away” from communicating about buying and selling with a client where this “shying away” is actually related to the idea that I have accepted that “it is bad to talk about money” and that “this is not something you are supposed to speak about” or that “its bad manners to speak about money”

I realize that the idea that “its bad to talk about money” is actually just an idea that I have accepted as truth that I developed in relation to my environment growing up within my particular family structure where money wasn’t something that was really communicated about in depth and detail. So its not a universal truth but a misconception that I accepted that was more just a ‘family truth’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take on the ‘experiences’ as the ‘energies’ and ‘anxieties’ around money and speaking/communicating about money that I observed and thus ‘picked-up’ from my parents, making these energies my own and thus then becoming part of the relationship I formed about money where I belief for instance that “your not supposed to talk about money”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise myself in my living in a capitalistic system because “I would NEVER speak about money” which obviously cause problems in a system where money and the ability to communicate effectively around the point of money is necessary to exist in such a system where the Movement of Money is paramount in ones ability to function and thrive within such a system.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise myself and my functionality within this world / world system due to the held belief that I accepted as truth that “your not supposed to speak about money”

I commit myself to assist and support myself to be more open about communicating about money where when and as I see myself “shying away” about communicating about money, I in such moments stop that movement towards being shy, and take a breath – HERE, I realize that this “being shy” in relation to the point of communicating about money is based in fact on this point that I am writing about here as simply it being essentially an accepted childhood  belief and so here I commit myself to in such moments, allow myself  and Direct and move myself to open up discussions and interactions about money particularly and specifically when the exchange of money is an absolute crux of the interactions I am engaging in such as in for instance doing sales or functioning within the system in where money is a point that is part of the movement of myself within any given instance, like even where Id be renting a place from someone or something like that and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to allow me to simply express and communicate about money openly simply as a point of being as practical and clear and Direct as possible from the perspective of now realizing Its not a bad thing to communicate about money and that it can be actually a common sense practical thing to do and that I realize that I  having a personal opinion and negative judgement that I formed around money and communicating about it really inhibit my ability to work with money effectively.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “Money…Shhhh, You Shouldn’t Talk About That – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 454

Leave a Reply

