Self Interest VS Self Responsibility – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 452

Uncertainty

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate my responsibility to direct my life fully, to another or others that I form a relationship with where in forming this relationship I will use this relationship as a veil to accept and allow myself to justify not taking full responsibility for my life.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to play and want to play the “I have fallen and I can’t get up” routine as a point of Self Victimization as a Character that I have accepted and allowed myself to create and exist as and so therefore I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as Self Victimization and Self Pity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to play the “I have fallen and I can’t get up” routine though had manipulated myself to not even see or realize that I was doing this, that in essence I was allowing myself to exist within a point of victimization towards my life and my world where I had given up on actually DIRECTING it in Practical way to correct the instability.

I forgive myself for not accepting full responsibility for my life and to within this take responsibility within myself, realizing that I am able to correct and stabilize my life but it will require me to give up self-interest and do what is practically necessary to correct and stabilize my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place Self Stability secondary to Self Interest and in this was NOT Living a principle based life but was living a preference based life, in this causing instability within my life as I was not implementing a Principle based living structure that is based on practical common sense in terms of how to practically Live in this world but instead forgoing this for preference, attempting to impose rules onto reality where I am the all important one and all life comes second instead of realizing that ALL that is HERE must always come first within the context of Living what is best for all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing my self interest to be the guiding force of my life instead of this guiding force being me within directing myself based on Practicality and Common Sense.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to divert my attention from myself onto another and then constantly pre-occupying myself with another instead of remaining HERE within my/a process of practical Self Support and Application in way that exemplify Living in a SELF Supportive way where I am Directing myself and taking Responsibility for myself and my life to assist and support Myself to actually stand up as life

I commit myself to assist and support myself to reconsider how I have prioritized my life where I have placed self interest as a priority instead of doing/living what is best for all.

I commit myself to realign my priorities so that what is best for all is always before preference and that doing what must be done, and directing myself in absolute practical common sense responsibility comes before self interest

I commit myself to let go of the fear I have to directing myself in a practical way and realize that I am here to assist and support life within the context of what is best for all and that I am willing to give up this life to really assist and support the establishment of Stability within this Life for ALL. Starting with doing this within my own life in a practical way where Self RESPONSIBILITY become the Principle I Align myself with in ALL aspects and moments of my life, doing and living within the context of what is best for all.

 

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

