Why Do I “Give Up” on Everything – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 450

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience myself as always “on the outside” and “On the outskirts” where I have lived most of my life and where I feel comfortable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define it as impossible to actually commit myself to something for any substantial amount of time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as a failure in things that I have not even tried yet, where for instance I don’t see myself as capable of having any substantial impact on my life.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stabilize myself here within and as my Self Relationship where from that stability I am able to make effective decisions that are practically best for me because within establishing myself within and as a point of stability here that means that I am no more “searching for an answer” but instead directing myself within a specific targeted direction.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stabilize my relationship with myself so that I am stable and so that I am Here and thus no more accepting and allowing myself to be directed by wants, needs, and desires but rather and directing and moving myself within the context of what is in fact best for me and aligned with the principle of what is best for all. A point that requires of me to let go of participating with and being obsessed with my wants, needs, and desires, and to so then assist and support myself to walk HERE in Breath, where I firstly support myself to align myself with being content as the simplicity of myself as me walking, living here within and as my human physical body, breathing and supporting myself as my human physical body in a practical way.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to utilize breath effectively as a tool of support to stabilize myself here in each moment so that I am not drifting away into my mind, into my wants, into my needs, into my desires, and in this becoming completely ineffective within my Self Direction and Self Expression because I am now being influenced by and essentially existing as a slave to my wants, needs and desires as that which I have programmed myself to want, need, and desire and so my Self Directive Authority diminish substantially because in allowing myself to be directed by my wants needs and desires I am essentially programming myself to “Give In” which then this “Giving In” infiltrate into the other areas of my life as over time I become an expert as “giving in” at allowing myself to bow down to my wants, needs and desires.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to when and as I see a want, or need, or desire coming up within me, enticing me to follow it, to respond to it, to act according to it, I stop and I breath, and here utilize Breath as a tool to keep myself Here in the moment and Self Directive within myself to remain grounded and on target and task with doing that which actually support me to develop myself in a way that is in fact best for me and aligned with the principle of what is best for all. In doing this I am reprogramming myself “not to give in” and so thus am taking an important step in re-establishing myself  as this “not giving in” in the areas of my life where I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as the application of “giving in” and so to here re-establish Self  Authority and Self Direction where I Develop my Ability to STAND and Remain within my Stand and Commitments that I align myself within in the various parts of me and my life as I Direct me  in supporting myself in my life in a way that is in fact best/supportive for me and aligned with the principle of what is best for all.

 

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

