Judging A Man By His Shoes His Job and His Car- An Artists Journey To Life: Day 449

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to change when I change my clothes from the perspective of my inner experience of myself actually changes in relation to the clothes I am wearing where if I am wearing nice clothes and am dressed up then I have an experience of confidence where when I am dirty and dusty and wearing my dirty and dusty work clothes I experience myself as inferior and worthless, and that here I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to value myself within the context of equality where all life is actually equal but that I have accepted and allowed myself to base who I am based on polarity, based on a hierarchy of value where some life is valued and apparently worth more than other life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define who I am based on my physical appearance where this way of viewing/seeing/perceiving myself has been so ingrained into me that I have accepted and allowed myself to only see myself on  a superficial level where my experience of myself is and can be determined merely by the clothes I am wearing which is actually quite superficial and unstable because then suddenly my apparent confidence turns into a lack of confidence if I am dressed in a way that I have defined as ‘inferior’ or ‘unworthy’ such as how a ‘laboror’ would dress or look like and thus my experience and value and confidence becomes dependent on the clothes that I am wearing which is ultimately linked to money, instead of me actually being the source of my own confidence and self value so that this is not dependent on some external factor.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to externalize self value

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself not only by the way that I dress but also by the job I have where I actually fear working some jobs because of how I have judged and defined those jobs and have feared that by me working such jobs that I would then actually be equal to that judgement and definition I have accepted and allowed myself to place on such points.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am worth ‘more’ than another person or that another person is worth ‘more’ than me and I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to ground myself in the realization that ALL life and thus all beings are in fact equal in and as Life as all have the same life force and all are made of the same stuff.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and generate value for and as myself by seeing myself through the eyes of others. Where my total Self Worth is coming from “what I think other people think about me or see me as”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be embarrassed of myself when I am dressed in my dirty work clothes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have back-chat towards myself when I am walking around in my dirty work clothes and driving around in my not so nice car where I am actually embarrassed of myself and within this seeing and defining myself as less than and inferior, weak and an unworthy life form where in essence I see and experience myself as a kind of failure when I am walking around in my dirty work clothes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hang my head and lower my eyes to the ground when I am walking around in my work clothes because I am embarrassed of myself because I judge myself through the eyes of others, where I see how they might see or perceive me which I believe would be, unworthy, weak, a failure, useless, and so I hang my head and lower my eyes essentially seeing and defining myself as a failure.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and build value and self importance instead of realizing that all life is equal, and one cannot actually become “more than” other life as that is separation, that is separating Self from others and going into comparison and judgements towards self and others instead of Standing within and as a point of equality realizing that all life and thus all beings is actually Equal and One.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with embarrassment when I am wearing my dirty work clothes where I actually feel and experience myself as inferior to others who wear nicer clothes and who have more money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see my clothes as a statement of “where I am in life” which I see and define as being within a point/position of failure and insignificance, where my clothes are standing as a reminder of who I am as this self defined failure and so I feel/experience myself as so exposed when I am out walking around because now everyone can see who I am as this point of failure as it is revealed in the clothes that I wear as this is how I have defined and set-up this entire point and what my clothes are representing and so I hang my head and lower my eyes as like “the walk of shame” as I am out in my day.

I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to judge others by the jobs they have

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare my self in my job to others in there job and define myself as “more than them” based on how I perceive the perceived value that my job has in the collective eye of society. And so here, I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to really looking beings in the eyes as an Equal as Life but instead only see Myself – Not even seeing them but only ever seeing myself as “how I look” in relation to them based on the different personalities we are standing as within our jobs/roles/positions we are living out in the system. And so I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to really ever see life but that I only ever see personalities but have not looked beyond the costume, beyond the suit, beyond the personality suit to see the actual real being that in fact exist in and as absolute equality in and as Life with all other life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge people who have more money than me where I have actually accepted and allowed myself to see myself as “different” from them and them “different” from me instead of standing within and as a point of equality with them, realizing that we are in fact equal and one in and as who we are as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define my self worth based on how much money I have where here I am tacitly agreeing to the collective value system that we have placed that define Life within the framework of as higher and lower and where all life is not equal but that some life is worth more and is more valuable than others like wherer for instance those with money are apparently of “more value” than those who don’t make much money and are struggling to get by, in this not seeing how this differentiation is systematized where free choice does not exist but who one is in this world is determined primarily at birth.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop defining myself in relation to the clothes that I have and can buy and wear.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stand within and as Self Value in a Stable Consistent way where “Who I AM” does not change depending on what clothes I am wearing or what job I work at but the Value of me as Life as Equality as “Who I AM” is based on Real Value as Life as the Life Source and Substance of Life that is Equal and One in all Life.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to find the commonalities of Life where I can relate to others where here instead of looking at others and seeing how we are different from the starting point of comparing and separating myself from others, I can focus on those points where we are equal in and as life.

We are on Earth

We are made of flesh and bone

We all have to shit

We all DIE no one escapes death, we are equal in that

we have blood in our veins and exist in one physical body

we age

we must eat and sleep

we all breath air to live – without air we die and we are equal in that.

We are equal in the ‘Life Force’ that animate us

And so I commit myself to assist and support myself to establish myself in and as the relationship I have with life in and as a point of equality and to when I see myself going into comparison and judgement to stop and bring myself back here and take a BREATH. Breath being that point of Equality where in essence we are sharing one breath and thus here I commit myself to direct myself to see the points of equality we share with each other and life and to assist and support myself to walk in and as a point of equality with all that is here and stop separating myself further and further from all that is here as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to in fear, participate with the accepted value system of judging a man by his shoes, even though I realize that this has nothing to do with real life and what is in fact of real value.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within the point of “because they do it, I do it” where I fear being judged by others, so that I will “play the role” and “act the part” and exist as a personality that looks a certain way because I am afraid of the superficial judgements that other people make of me even though I apparently know that these judgements are not real but still will make sure to look in the mirror before I leave the house.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in fear of what other people think of me and fear what other people think of me based on the clothes I am wearing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge another by how they look even though I am not considering the vastness of their entire life and all they have been through but will just go straight to a judgement about them that is based on how they look before I even speak to them, and that I will use that snap-judgement to make a decision of who that person is which will decide who I will be towards that person.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want others to not judge me by the shoes that I wear yet I will do this to others.

I commit myself to push myself to speak to other beings instead of judging them, and in this realize we are equal which I find is a point that does emerge if you actually spend some time with someone where all those initial perceived judgements start to break down and one start to see the real being and in this realize “they are really just the same as me” They have a mother and father like me, they spend the holidays with their family like me, they get hungry when they haven’t eaten just like me etc, ect, and so I commit myself to stop any pre-judgements of come up immediately in relation to a being when I first see them tha more come up as a perception about them before I have really gotten to know them and so thus here I commit myself to establish actual communication and interaction with that being to actually get to know and see who they really are where within this assisting and supporting myself to walk/stand within and as a point of equality and equalizing myself with others and all life.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

Leave a Reply

