Snowballing in Anxiety Momentum – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 448

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed anxiety to direct me within my decision making process where I have accepted and allowed myself to use anxiety as an excuse to make ineffective decisions or to indulge in different things where I tell myself that “I cannot help it because I have too much anxiety and thus I am not able to make effective decisions that are best for me and actually support me”

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop utilizing ‘anxiety’ as an excuse to make decisions that are not best for me or/and that do not support me.

I commit myself to when and as I see myself going into that point of ‘using anxiety as an excuse to ‘indulge’ or make a decision that I know is not best or supportive for me but that I ‘do it anyways’ to stop and slow myself down and bring myself Here. Here I assist and support myself to stop and still myself, taking a breath and bring myself here so that I can instead make a Self-Directed Decision done in Self Stability and Stillness instead of just accepting and allowing myself to be swept along in a series of decisions made within and as anxiety where I am actually not in fact looking at and or assessing each point/moment that is here clearly and then directing myself within it from a point of stability and hereness, but rather, I am just making quick decisions where I am not really in fact exploring or even looking at the point(s) that is here in the moment and then making a practical decision for myself in a way that would be supportive but rather am just kind of ‘taking the first thing that comes up’ and not really at all assessing or caring if that thing/point is indeed practical and or self supportive. I also see that I am not slowing myself down and actually stopping myself in each breath/decision as I am walking step by step in my day but am more existing in a kind of snowballing state where its like there is this mind momentum built up in relation to and as this anxiety and I am just kind of caught up in it and so am just moving and snowballing along within and as anxiety. And so…

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to utilize anxiety as an excuse to not direct myslef from the perspective of defining it as “more than me” and thus defining myself as unable to do anything about it and thus justifying why such an anxiety then influence who I am and my decisions/direction,  and so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define this anxiety experience that I have been having lately as “more than me” and to have been “just going with it” instead of stopping myself and stabilizing myself within a point of willing myself to in moments where I see this anxiety driving and fueling my direction and movement to in such moments actually stop myself,  bring myself back here to/within a point of breath and thus simply stop participating with  ‘just continuing to roll along in the momentum of my anxiety experience’. And so…

I commit myself to when and as I see myself existing within this ‘momentum anxiety experience’ to in such moments assist and support myself to actually just take that moment to Stop and bring myself Here, and in this assisting and supporting myself to step out of that movement of momentum that I have been experiencing and seeing myself within lately related to the point of ‘being anxious’. And so here in such moments when I see/realize that the movement/direction I am about to take is in fact based in that anxiety momentum to in such a moment simply stop, and bring myself back here and thus then ‘re-assess’ the moment/decision/direction and in that re-assessment, explore and investigate what in fact would be supportive for me and so to here within this, ‘stopping’ and not accepting and allowing myself to ‘continue within’ or ‘just go with’ my anxiety momentum experience/movement, and so am assisting and supporting myself to step out of it and assist and support myself to regain and re-establish Self Stability in every moment where I am in fact moving and directing myself, not based on an energetic experience but rather from starting point of simply being here and assessing in and as Self Stability how to practically direct myself in a way that is in fact Self Supportive.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

 

 

Leave a Reply

