Emotional Turmoil Experience – Self Corrections (Part 2) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 444

This is a continuation of the following blogs

Emotional Turmoil Experience – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 443
The Fear of Going From Heaven to Hell – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 441

When and as I see myself starting to “think back” within myself about my past jobs and in this start ‘seeing’ myself again doing such a job as a future projection I stop and I take a breath and I bring myself back here. I realize that I have created a negative association within myself towards my past jobs and that I have also created a positive association to doing other types of jobs where the point here is to realize that such positive and negative associations was created within the context of my pre-programming as my preferences, likes, dislikes based on conditioning from my environment. I see that I cannot trust such programming and so in such moments when I see myself starting to think about past jobs and future jobs within the context of positive and negative energy/associations/charges, I stop and I breath and I bring myself back here. I commit myself to assist and support myself to work on practical living in my day to day reality where I place my focus on what is here in my world that I can and am able to practical direct in the most effective way possible essentially here assisting and supporting myself to rather than think and participate in my mind about positive and negative judgements towards work/jobs to instead Direct myself to Live HERE in the Physical in my current reality moment, assessing each moment within the context of being practical and Self Directive from the perspective of utilizing each moment as an opportunity to assist and support myself to  become more practical in my living and assisting and supporting myself to make decisions and live in a way that is best for all.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs.

One thought on “Emotional Turmoil Experience – Self Corrections (Part 2) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 444

  1. Pingback: Emotional Turmoil Experience – Self Corrections (Part 3) – An Artists Journey To Life | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

