Emotional Turmoil Experience – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 443

The following blog is the Self Corrective Statements on the Self Forgiveness walked in –

The Fear of Going From Heaven to Hell – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 441

 

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to go into an ‘emotional turmoil experience’ in relation to my job and the possibility of potentially the job not working out where within myself I have defined this as a ‘certainty’.

I commit myself to when and as I see the ‘emotional turmoil experience’ coming up within me to stop and breathe. I realize that to allow this ‘emotional turmoil experience’ in relation to my job, come up within me and eventually start to take over my total experience of me, that to allow this to occur does not support me in finding practical solutions. Going into an ‘emotional turmoil experience’ does not “help me figure things out” or “solve problems” what it rather does is create me into a point of emotional instability where in essence I become completely possessed by this experience where it completely take over. And so therefore,

I commit myself to assist and support myself to when and as I see this ‘emotional turmoil experience’ in relation to my job emerging within me to stop and breath, and to assist and support myself to within breath, stabilize myself here in the moment and not go into that such experience emerging within me. I commit myself to walk the point of ‘my job’ within and as breath instead of within and as ‘emotional turmoil’ and so to in this assist and support myself to stabilize myself within and as walking my job so that I can indeed make effective, clear decisions instead of what I had accepted and allowed to occur which was for me to try and attempt to find practical solutions while being in an “emotional turmoil experience”

I commit myself to within the context of my job, assist and support myself to walk from ’emotional turmoil experience’ to walking here in the physical as breath and in and as stability as I see not need to actually continue to participate with such an emotional turmoil experience as it actually does not support me to “figure things out” or “make things better”

When and as I see myself going into an ‘emotional turmoil experience’ in relation to my job, within the context of potentially ‘it not working out’ and so then having to go back into the system to find another job, I stop and I breathe. I Commit myself to assist and support myself to in relation to the possibility of this happening to simply breathe and be here. Yes, that is a point that might happen however, I realize that I am willing to do what is necessary to support myself within my life and within my process of standing up as life within the principle of what is best for all. I also realize that that the best thing I can do for myself is to focus on what is here at the moment and apply myself within what is here in the most effective way possible and so again here I commit myself to stop worrying about what might happen in the future as I see that what ever happens nothing changes in terms of me assisting and supporting myself in my process. I also realize that the reason I fear losing my job is due to how I have, not only, defined my job within a ‘positive energy’ but also how I have defined what will happen if this job does not work out where in a way I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “things will get worse”  so this is me here fearing about “things getting worse” where I have thus placed an expectations that “this is the best I can be” or “this job is the best I can get” and so, I commit myself to stop participating within my mind towards “what will happen to me if this job does not work” where within myself I have created this entire picture of me “doing some horrible job” or “taking steps backwards” and so here I commit myself to rather realize that “if this job does not work out” that this does not mean “I must take steps backwards, but I am able to simply assist and support myself to find another job. Not only this but I am currently able to assist and support myself to direct myself day by day in a way where I am essentially developing my Self Effectiveness in my Daily Living Application so that here I am Taking my Life into my own hands so to speak and not just “taking the cards that would be dealt to me” which is the implied point in the point of “fearing what will happen to me” if I lose my job, and so here I commit myself to rather than “wait to see what happens” to take steps now to assist and support myself to Develop Self Stability and Self Directiveness in my current world so that if something where to come up where I had to change jobs, I will have the Stability to do this effectively and make the most out it, a Stability that I see I am able to work with HERE in my current moment to moment living breath by breath as I assist and support myself to become the Directive Principle of My Life though assisting and supporting myself to walk my process of stepping “out of my mind” which is the process that I am currently walking as aligning myself with and as Practical Physical Living here in Breath, directing myself within the context of what is best for all, and so thus in this stopping the mind as the moving picture in/as my mind and all the other various dimensions of the mind that I have given my directive principle to and to in walking out of the mind and stepping into the physical I am here assisting and supporting myself to become effective and self directed in my Living where I am able to direct myself within a point of Stability and Common Sense Practical Living.

I realize that I had accepted and allowed myself to try and escape from the “greater reality” where essentially I cocooned myself into my current job and tried to get away from or escape from ‘my past life’ so to speak, however this ‘reality’ is still here in terms of the actual truth of how this reality function. I am not saying that it is necessary for me to now go and do such jobs, however I must be Stable within myself if such a point were to occur where at the moment I see that I am still accepting and allowing a “fear of this kind of work” to drive me within my life and so thus have accepted myself to be directed by fear.

I also realize that there is still so many jobs in this world like the ones that I worked in the past that I am now experiencing a fear to go back to, and in fact, most of the jobs in the world are not ‘desirable jobs’ which is the nature of the system that we have accepted and allowed to flow from who we are as humanity as our creation.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

.

2 thoughts on “Emotional Turmoil Experience – Self Corrections – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 443

  1. Pingback: Emotional Turmoil Experience – Self Corrections (Part 2) – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 444 | An Artists Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Emotional Turmoil Experience – Self Corrections (Part 3) – An Artists Journey To Life | An Artists Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

