Fear of Going to the Dentist – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 439

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not go to the dentist because I have not established this point as part of my living pattern where even though I have pain in my teeth I will still simply not go, instead of cutting out a new pattern where I simply go and tend to this physical health point which is in dire need.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not go to the Dentist as a point of self support to support my human physical body and self well being but to instead, just go each day in pain, and trying to ignore or put off the pain so that I can put off going to the dentist.

I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to avoid going to the dentist because I am embarrassed because I have avoided this for so long and so I fear what they will think of me and so instead of facing this fear that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within I will allow this fear to direct me where I will not begin taking the practical steps of getting this point of my oral health corrected, stabilized and a part of my life where as part of my life I care for my human physical body, something that is not yet being done effectively because I have placed my mental irrational fears as having authority on my actual physical health and well being to the degree where I exist daily in discomfort but will continue to ignore the obvious point of getting my physical health stabilized within a point of effective support.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use the excuse that “I don’t have enough money” as the reason why I have not gone to the dentist yet, when I see that this is not actually valid because I also have not done any research around the point of financial assistance in matters like this or researching our health care system to see if there is points set up to support such situations which I wold most definitely do if I actually bothered to care for myself and my physical health and so the point of “not having enough money” is really just used as a veneer to make it seem like that this is the reason why I don’t go but that I really do care and just don’t have the money, which is obviously not the case because if it was, I would have done in the very least the basic research around this point to determine the options I do have available to me as a Canadian citizen which I have not yet done.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to move myself to actually get this point sorted out and here I commit myself to stop pushing this point aside and pushing this point aside and waiting and waiting and waiting for the “right moment” when in fact now is the right moment and it has been the “right moment” for literally a year now but I have really been full of shit here and kept just avoiding this point.

I commit myself to no more avoid this point of going to the dentist but rather to assist and support myself to actually go to the dentist as a point of Self Correction as I am here to support me to assist and support myself to develop and live Self Supportive patterns as the process of re-establishing myself as my Living in a way that is Supportive and best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to “not like going to the dentist” where I have accepted this ‘idea’ that “I don’t like to go to the dentist” which is implying that I am still accepting an idea that I have formed about something 10 years ago.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the memories I have of going to the dentist in my childhood influence me within my decision to go to the dentist now where here I have in essence accepted and allowed past memories to influence me in my behavior in a way that is actually abusive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place memories that happened in my childhood as the authority of my life where these memories are still influencing and controlling me today instead of me moving myself within a point of doing what is in fact supportive for myself in this world where I simply look at what is HERE and direct myself and move myself in that which is HERE and requires to be done.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to go to the dentist because I define it as “a hassle”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define going to the dentist as “a hassle” instead of what it really is which is a self supportive procedure.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make “going to the dentist” into this “big thing” like it is some massive event in my life, not realizing that it is just people in an office performing a service just like happens all over the world all the time.

I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from dentists and doctors as if they are “more than” or “something more” than just normal people, when in fact, they are just normal flesh and bone like everyone else and like me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being judged by the dentist like I have placed the Dentist as a point of Authority and so end up avoid going because I have placed/defined the Dentist as like this ‘special’ being that has some kind of special importance and that his or her opinion is a point of Authority which I fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to go to the Dentist because “I don’t want to do the paper work” in terms of “dealing with the system” and here I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see, realize and understand that this is actually an opportunity for me to learn about this point and this part of the system and how it function and that it will obviously be a point beneficial and supportive for my physical health to establish a pattern of using this point as a physical support point when needed, instead of accepting and allowing myself to “avoid this at all costs” which is a form of Self Neglect caused by accepting and allowing fear to be my god and my guide.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define facing the system in terms of paper work to be ‘difficult’ and that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realize that this accepted and allowed definition does not and is not supporting me to be effective in the system.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to avoid going to the Dentist because there is other steps that I must take first that I have not taken which has to do with engaging with the government and getting the necessary system information I require to get this dental point directed, and so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘put off’ going to the dentist because I don’t want to go “deal with the system” in terms of walking through the necessary paper work first to get this point sorted out.

I see that this is a part/point of my life that I require to direct – the point of “establishing myself in the system” in terms of having the necessary paper work done so that I can utilize the full benefits of the system instead of avoiding this which actually hinder me in my effectiveness and movement within the system which is not best for me or best for all as what would be best is that I use the advantages that I have available to me to be as effective as possible which is a point that I am not yet doing and so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘spite life’ by not utilizing what I have available to me in terms of government benefits/supports to thus be as functional and effective as possible within this life so that I can assist and support myself to stand up as a proponent of Self Change and Change within the world at large to be manifest a world that is best for all within and as Equality and Oneness

I commit myself to assist and support myself to utilize the support I actually have available to me in my environment such as governmental or provincial support such as health care and so here I commit myself to realize that by not doing this that I am/will be accepting and allowing myself to continue existing in patterns of abuse, self compromise and self sabotage, and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to align myself to be fully functional in the system which also includes utilizing the support the system has set up and available to support its citizens and so I commit myself assist and support myself to actually move myself to learn the rules of the system / government, simply as a point of self support to become as functional as possible in the system and to thus stop avoiding this crucial step in “Effective Living”.

 

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

