Give Yourself a Chance – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 431

Recently at work a new point was introduced in relation to the pay structure. I currently work at an art gallery and part of the new point that was introduced was a point where now more ‘responsibility’ was placed on the artists which also included a mandatory 1 day a week in the gallery doing sales where ones salary would be commission based which essentially means ‘no guarantees’.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to react to this new point of now there being ‘no guarantees’ in terms of now having it where ones salary would be directly related to ones sales, where I reacted within a point of fear immediately moving into a point within myself that “this will work against me” essentially implying that “I will not be able to make sufficient sales” which I see is related more to self judgement and accepting limitations about myself instead of trusting myself and taking my life into my own hands.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear my pay being directly related to my ability to make sales because I have never done this before and so just assume that ‘failure’ is the more likely outcome.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to set “Self Victimization” as the default reaction/character to Anything New that is introduced in my life instead of when something new is being introduced to actually assess it in common sense and practicality, no more accepting myself to just automatically go into Self Victimization towards anything new that is introduced/proposed in my life, particularly in relation to  generating money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to always want my income to be stable based in a system that I trust to be accountable for me and so thus here have abdicated my Self Trust to a System believing without a strong system in place, I am utterly hopeless to stand as my own self direction and movement, and have thus accepted and allowed myself to exist within a point of Limitation instead of supporting myself to become effective at SELF MOVEMENT so that I am able to Stand as my own Self Trust for me in this world, knowing that I will always simply do what is necessary to support myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear stepping outside my “normal way” of how I have worked jobs in the past and into a new ‘structure of pay’ that is directly linked to my sales ability where suddenly automatically doubts and uncertainties come up about my ability to, in this case, sell art.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to go into a form of Self Victimization, Feeling Sorry For Myself, and ultimately Self Sabotage in relation to my job, where I took on this demeanor of “I will fail at this” or “everyone will be ok but I will fail”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with the idea that “I am the odd one out” where when and as this new pay structure was introduced at work, I from that point on started to move myself into a point of Self Sabotage which culminated into a point which I noticed today of me perceiving/placing myself as “the odd one out” where In this I am victimizing myself and seeing myself as being at a disadvantage.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit and diminish myself by defining myself as ‘at a disadvantage’ where here I see that this is an actual point of Self Sabotage as I am making the decision to define myself as and exist as this and thus within defining myself this way, start to take on this Character and in this acting out the behavior of one who is ‘incapable’ and ‘stuck’ and ‘powerless’ when in fact these points that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in and exist as and thus then actually start to believe is really just attributes of a Character/Personality of and as Victimization.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to stop my Victimization Character in relation to this point at work, and instead approach it from a point of common sense and practical application.

I Commit myself to assist and support myself to walk and breathe through this point, meaning to everytime when and as I see this point of “Victimization” coming up in relation to this new point at work, to stop and breath and immediately stand up within myself within and as the realization that this is in fact Just an accepted and allowed Character that I am willingly allowing. And that in allowing myself to participate with this Character in relation to this new point that is opening up at work, that I am really sabotaging myself within the effectiveness of my application because here I am approaching this point in a way where I kind of drag myself along and just sulking away, like “this is too hard” or “I am a failure” and here not even giving myself a chance, but before I even walk this point, give up before I begin.

And so I commit myself to Stop accepting and allowing myself to participate with this “Self Victimization” Character in relation to this point that is now opening up at work. I realize that it will not at all benefit me to exist as such a Character but in fact it will all but solidify the outcome of this point into one of actually failing. This is clear because how can one be effective if one is dragging oneself along, hanging ones head, not caring, and just wanting to isolate and crawl into a corner. Obviously this will not lead to effectiveness. Instead – I commit myself to assist and support myself to approach this point form the starting point of Equality as I realize that I am just as likely to make sales as anyone else, and in fact I have points that actually support me in this point and so there is no reason actually why I would not be effective in this point. And therefore

I commit myself to assist and support myself to actually prepare myself effectively for this point and actually direct myself deliberately and specifically within this point, instead of just dragging myself along and doing the minimum as the automatic pre-programmed reaction to this point where I reacted based on my pre-programming in and as Self Victimization, and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to walk out of the Self Victimization Character and no more accept and allow this Character as who I had accepted and allowed myself to program myself to be,  be a part of my living expression/behavior that accumulate into and as my life but to rather when I see this Self Victimization Character coming up to Stop, breathe and immediately stand up within myself not accepting and allowing myself to sink into such a character, but rather to stand up within myself in such moments remaining here in Self Presence and an ability to assess my reality practically and direct myself according to this.

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

