Guilt and Money and Art and Sales – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 426

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience guilt within myself in relation to the job that I now have because I feel that I should not be doing this job because it is something that I actually want to do, and thus I should not be doing it and within this idea that I have created I actually start to influence myself within my effectiveness of the job where the guilt I experience in relation to this like in a way ‘holds me back’ from really embracing and moving myself within this job I am in with a force that is necessary to really explore, push, move the point effectively to my utmost potential.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel like I could be doing so much more than the job I have now, I could be doing something that is so much more prominent in this world in terms of doing something worth while, where the job I have now I do not see as worth while but instead I see it as a lie. I am currently working in the Art industry in art galleries and also developing art works.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become overcome by this experience of like my skin crawling where I just experience myself as if I am doing something so completely wrong and off base that it makes my skin crawl.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge what I am doing as my job within the Art industry where I am basically seeing this as a Lie, as a Joke, as something that will never make money, because that is the idea that I have created around this point, and that is one of the key points to my experience. It is the MONEY that is the indicator of the relevancy of the job.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to resist placing myself consistently within a point where Art Sales can happen where instead I will place myself out of this picture and justify it saying that “it doesn’t matter” instead of really willing myself to push this point of art within the context of Sales and Money.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that my experience of guilt in relation to my job is not so much about the ‘Art’ context of the job, its about the Money, because I see that if this point was generating allot of money, I would not experience this guilt, because my guilt is more about spending my time doing something that is not going to practically support me financially. And so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to do art like I did in the past where I just made the paintings. I see that the opportunity and point before me is NOT about that, it is about actually assisting myself in a financial way and that means sales and that means I will have to place myself in the ‘line of fire’ from the perspective of really approaching this point and my application within doing my art within the context I am in now, In a way where I optimize the generation of sales and leads as this is the crux of the point I am now walking with my Art. the ‘bottom line’ must be sales and financial stability.

 I commit myself align my painting application to one where I am able to generate sales and leads and to take each opportunity available to me to do this. I see today that I did not do this. I took the path of least resistance, I see that I allowed my ‘resistance’ to direct me to instead of placing myself in a position where I was visible and could optimize sales I placed myself in a way where I would “not have to deal with people’ and essentially placed the sales point as a secondary point instead of ensuring that I always align myself in a way where this is primary point and so I commit myself to assist and support myself to ensure that as I walk this point of Art, that I am orienting my approach and application to that of Sales as the primary part of this endeavor.

 

Basic Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Presented by the Equal Life Foundation
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

