Neglecting Food Nutrition – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 409

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define cooking food as taking up to much time where I will opt to go for the convenient and easy solution instead of cooking something, because apparently “it takes to much time” to cook something.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to support myself effectively nutritionally where I see this as such a large task to do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define and see supporting myself with/through effective nutrition as a ‘large’ task, and so then never really take on this point because of seeing myself as not ready for this or not having the time to take on what I have defined as this ‘large task’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compromise my stability and my physical body through by not eating in a way that support the body to function in a stable way to the maximum of its potential in every moment, where instead I have just more ‘pushed myself’ to do what ever it is that I am doing and not yet really bringing nutrition into the equation as a support point, and thus what has happened is that I have at times ended up not eating anything because I did not have anything prepared, which is simply self neglect and not caring for myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to blame money for the reason for my eating habits, particularly when I eat minimally where I see that I can actually plan my food and thus not place myself in a situation where “I don’t want to spend money on food” but that I had planned ahead, bought the food I needed and then prepared the food so that it stay’s within a reasonable budget. So thus here I see my ‘blaming money’ was in fact only an excuse to continue in my pattern in eating what I what whenever and not placing a sufficient enough amount of time into food prep and nutrition care for myself/my physical.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to neglect my physical body through by not eating effectively.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to brush aside those times during my day  where I was looking at preparing food like for instance at breakfast where I will instead of taking time in the morning to eat food I will just do something else that I define as more ‘valuable’

I commit myself to assist and support myself to eat foods that support and sustain my body and to make and take time to prepare food for myself and thus stop dismissing this process of preparing food as a “waste of time” I see this definition of food as “a waste of time” is linked into accepting and allowing myself to exist within ‘survival mode’ where I am essentially living/moving myself from the starting point of anxiety, just rushing through my world trying to survive, chasing money, totally existing in my mind as thoughts, feelings, and emotions,  where I am not in fact doing what is best for me or my physical body but am not actually considering this at all due to being preoccupied by anxiety, fear, survival, the mind and so

I commit myself to assist and support to realize that to establish effective eating habits based on nourishing and supporting the body with the nutrition the physical requires I must in fact place this point as a priority in my life, where due to my societal brainwashing I ended up giving no value to this fundamental part of living, and so thus marginalized this point within my life as something I wouldn’t give my attention to.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to re-prioritize ‘food preparation and proper nutrition’ so that this is something that becomes a daily part of my life and point of Consistency with me to assist and support myself to develop Self Consistency within my life thus starting with the basic human needs of Life, one such basic human need being Food and Proper Nutrition to support the physical body effectively.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

