8 days a Week – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 404

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define ‘tiredness’ within the context of how many days I work each week, because that is what people often reference in relation to their level of alertness/tiredness, like “Its been a long week” and so I have also adapted this methodology of assessing my ‘tiredness’ where I have within this placed a limit on my functionality where I have set this point up in such a way where I am only able to do so much each week, but then miraculously somehow when Monday comes it all starts over and for some reason I am suddenly back at ‘full capacity’  or ‘day 1’ within the context of the work week and thus my capacity to be effective and have ‘energy’ to function effectively but that as the week progress and it move into Friday or even Saturday that if I am still doing what is considered work, that here I have accepted and allowed myself to start to go into tiredness but where I am more doing this within the context of what has been accepted as the normal functionality of the human where what I am investigating here is how can be I be fully functional and not accept and limitations within my application and so here looking particularly at this point of the ‘work week’ where I just automatically accept that I am unable to work 7 days a week, that “I must get tired” because that’s just what humans do, but here not really checking within myself to see if I am tired but more just accepting that I am where I do this automatically.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear burning myself out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that suddenly I will burn out and run out of energy if I work 7 days a week or am fully functional for 7 days a week, where here I fear that the next week I will be less functional because I have accepted that “the human (me included) is only capable of so much.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to push my own limits meaning to really push myself to be consistently functional throughout the entire week instead of accepting and allowing myself to believe that “I should not work on weekends” or that “I must make sure I rest” so that I don’t burn out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want time to rest and relax and essentially do nothing but kick back and entertain myself, and so claim “I can only work so many days a week”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear letting go of entertainment.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to push myself in those moments where normally “it is time to entertain myself” where this could even be small moments, where instead of going into that point of ‘entertaining myself’ I stop and breath and in that moment, look at what I could do that would be more practically supportive for my life and myself and to here moments by moment, point by point, assist and support myself to transform moments of unnecessary entertainment into moments of being practically functional in my daily life in completing tasks that I require to do or points that would support my life in a practical functional way within the context of being stable and effective in the system/my world.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

