The Thousands of Moments Everyday – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 399

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to assume that who I am is who I will always be and within this, just ‘go along with it’ where I see/notice I am experiencing myself a certain way, just as I always do, but just ‘go along with it’ just because that is what I am used to doing.

I forgive myself for not realizing when and where I sink into my normal routine experience and acceptance of ‘who I am’ within my life, within my daily living routine where it’s the ‘same ol struggle’ within myself, the same limitations, fears, doubts, feelings, emotions, where I have accepted this as me and have accepted this struggle and fight as me, and so just kind of ‘go with it’ believing that that is all I can do, and not really believing actually that I am able to stop this and Direct myself differently, essentially here accepting and allowing myself to exist as the belief that “I will not really actually change – I would like to, and that’s what this process is about, but its unlikely that I will” and so within this statement am here accepting myself as unable to change, and so just continue on within my life with the same things happening daily with no substantial change taking place within my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist most of the time, in that point where “things are just about to happen” where with my life its like I spend my whole life on that ‘brink of change’ where its seems like just around the corner everything is going to change, but I never get there, I never get around that corner but seem to just perpetually exist within this point of “things are on the brink of change” but not really ever changing in fact where things actually do change.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want change, and want to change but then spend the thousands of moments during my day acting and behaving and giving attention what I always do, where its like I am missing the point of ‘Change in the Moment’ and ‘Change in Breath’ where change happens in the moment, in the thousands of moments/breaths, I have throughout my day where each one is an opportunity to Direct me in a way that will produce change or to simply do what I always do in those such moments and produce more of what I have be living and wanting to change.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to slow myself down and to pay attention to the small moments, where they seem insignificant where I make seemingly ordinary mundane actions, and to within paying attention to such moments, assist and support myself to no more accept and allow myself to just blindly act and do what I always do in the moments of my life but to rather really slow myself down and look and see how these small moments accumulate into my Life where I ‘want’ change but have missed the point of realizing that I am creating my life in every moment, in the thousands of moments during my day within which I exist and am Living and so I see it is here that I Must pay attention to and support myself to Direct myself specifically in such moments in a way that produce the change I am looking for, no more just repeating the same ol’ actions and then wondering why nothing ever changes.

I commit myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to just accept me as a failure – That is the easy way out, the convenient answer, but here to realize that my life is in my own hands and that to change me I am going to have to Direct myself specifically and deliberately in the acts that produce the change I want, which implies that this direction/behaviors/patterns will not be what I am currently living that is producing that which now consist of my life. And so here I commit myself to when I am moving and directing myself within my day to be aware of the question – Is this MOMENT I am not Living Supporting me in my process of Self Change, or am I just accepting and allowing myself to exist within my pre-programmed way of Living?

I commit myself to stop blaming my entire reality for ‘my life’ while accepting and allowing myself to remain within a state of powerlessness, the powerlessness I experience as myself everyday. Powerlessness in relation to being able to do anything about actually changing/directing my life in a way that is different from what I am used to living. And so here I commit myself to stop blaming everything and anyone and anything for how my life is going, and to direct myself to actually move myself practically in Changing/Directing my life towards specific outcomes where I do this within the Starting Point of taking responsibility for Myself and My life and no more postponing taking actions/direction due to my accepted and allowed position of normality of and as powerlessness and helplessness within my ability to actually change me/my life.

I commit myself to investigate the areas of my life where I am ‘stuck’ and to assist and support myself to investigate the role BLAME has played in keeping me ‘stuck’ within these specific areas, And here I commit myself to Take ownership of who I am within these points as I see that IT IS ME that has allowed myself to exist how I currently do in each and every aspect of my life.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

