As Long as MY World is Fine – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 396

Today I went into the carving studio (my job) and worked on a piece there until the afternoon. After that I went to a resort/lodge and did some landscape painting as part of a project that I am working on with one of the Art Galleries I am involved with where the lodge will be having an ‘in house’ artist. Basically I am there to make art and interact with the clients/people staying at the lodge. It was all quite cool – Though what is strange about all this is its like ‘my life’ in terms of where I am currently located on the planet was pretty much stable and going along as ‘normal’. But in other parts of the world its not like this at all.

The City where I went to Art School and lived for 10 years and had actually just recently relocated from, has had massive flooding with something like 160 mm of rain in 48 hours.

In India 600 people died in monsoon floods

A friend of mine had to cancel a chat with me today because their city was experiencing heavy rains, flooding, with fallen trees and power outages.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience fear and anxiety in relation to massive natural disasters where I start to worry about my own job and my own stability of my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ignore what is going on on planet earth in terms of all the destruction and suffering, and only pay attention if it is on my door step, that is like the the equivalent of giving yourself cancer and only noticing once you got the cancer but failing to notice when one was busy for years taking part in the relationships / behaviors that would produce such a disease.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be pre-occupied by my own energetic experience where this energetic experience has become my own personal entertainment system where I am so busy focused on my energetic experience such as my desires, hopes, fears, wants, despairs, that I am not noticing what is actually taking place on earth, let alone actually moving myself to Direct myself to assist and support the stopping of what we have created on earth as every man for themselves fighting amongst ourselves as the planet burns which we call life and living.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that stories I see on the news of flooding or bombings or documentaries on starvation or the destruction of agriculture or the economic collapse is not just a story – it is what is really happening but I will not do anything about that, I will not actually direct myself in a way that assist and support the STOPPING and CHANGING who we have become, where this Direction becomes a daily activity that produces measurable results.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘put off’ assisting and supporting myself to become a component in this world able to effectively support the growing the awareness within humanity of our need and requirement to stand together as one Unit, Standing together within and as the principle of “What is Best For All” where no Life ever harm either directly or indirectly any other life, which thus implies here Humanity coming together to create a support structure/system that CARES for each point within its network equally. Something that is NOT being done now as there is no awareness and thus no intention within our current system actually treat each of its parts with equal care I the highest regard as ALL life should be treated.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop ‘putting off’ the point of developing my awareness and understanding of how our current world system actually works.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop ‘putting off’ education myself about our current system and how it actually works.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to say that “I just don’t understand it” when it comes to trying to understand economics and politics, because I haven’t spend much time investigating such points, and so I see that if I do not give this point any time, then my understanding will remain exactly the same, and so here I commit myself to actually assist and support myself to spend some time each week actually educating myself on our World System, and how it is functioning, so that I can in this develop a clear and precise understanding of how the components of our system work and thus in this seeing how these such components can be practically re-aligned to support the establishment of an intern system such as Basic Income Grant so that we can actually implement the changes necessary to make our System into one that Support what is best for all, which would thus then be a complete new system based on new rules.

I commit myself to continue to assist and support myself to work with myself and developing my own self awareness so that I can see how I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as me, and thus also here changing me in who I am so that I do in fact support/stand within the principle of what is best for all, so to in this understanding how to practically correct and change the outer as well.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

