WANT – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 395

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to build ‘wants’ inside myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fuel addictions which is just patterns that repeat, through and in relation to the point of ‘want’ where my ‘want’ for a certain experience or feeling will be the point driving me to act a certain way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my ‘wants’ to be more than me and thus drive and direct me to act in certain ways, even if those ways is not what is best for all, but that I will still do it anyways because “I want to” because “I Want”, and I cannot bare to let go of that experiencing of ‘wanting’ because when I let go of it I feel so empty and I feel like I am missing out on something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to direct myself always according to energy, according to feelings, according to emotions where I am I attempting to experience positive feelings/energy where this has become the guiding principle in my life, to seek out/accumulate/experience nice feelings/positive energy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear despair. Here fearing also the loss of ‘positive feelings’ or happiness, where I fear never experiencing these things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘Want’ positive energy and happy feelings but have not stopped to consider if these are actually fundamental to Life.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to investigate my wants. To investigate that moment where I see I am ‘wanting’ something, in a way, where I ‘yearn’ for it. Where in this I am in Separation within myself having detached me from my fulfilment, where this fulfilment has become something ‘out there’ in separation from me, instead of HERE as me in Every Moment as the How I am Living Myself in every moment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘want’ to experience certain specific energetic experiences within myself where I am thus then directed by such wants and driven towards constructing such experiences within me believing that to simply exist HERE without having such wants, is impossible and so here I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Support me in pursuing my ‘wants’ through by defining it as ‘impossible’ to simply be Stable and Clear and Here without actually endlessly following ‘want’s and ‘desires’ where defining it as impossible to ‘not have wants’ I am actually more making the statement that ‘Id rather have my wants’ than to exist here with no wants, which I perceive as a form of emptiness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being empty and believe that if I give up my wants and desires that I will empty and in a way lonely instead of realizing that I am still here and thus am able to still direct myself in my practical physical reality just as I was before so it’s not like I am actually just going to be alone in darkness which is the picture I see when looking at the point of “giving up my wants”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place my wants before what is practical and in this compromised myself through accepting and allowing myself to do that which I ‘want’ without taking into consideration the practical implication of doing that thing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make my wants and unwants, a part of my constitution that govern and manage the relationships that is me, where my wants and unwants I have given more value to than for instance looking practically at my reality and directing myself in a way that is best for all, and so in this will continually, time after time, allow my ‘wants’ and ‘unwants’ to DIRECT me instead of Living In Common Sense, Common Sense being that I would simply do that which always support the best outcome for all, or for instance doing what Is actually best for me, where I haven’t done this at all, and thus my life and myself as suffered the consequences because I could have been so much more if I was in fact Directing myself in a way that is Practically Effective and not allowing my wants and unwants to influence my Self Direction in a way that is actually best for me, but because I would just give in time and time again to my ‘wants’ I have in a way sabotaged the potential that exist as me in this life-time, and thus creating regret.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to when I am faced with decisions/choices in moments of ‘what it is I would like to do’, to in these moments actually stop and take a breath, and check and see if/where there is a ‘want’/’unwant’ influencing me in my decision/choice/self direction, and to thus in such moments of decision/choice/direction to actually move/direct myself in a way that is Practically Supportive and best for me based on the principle of What is Best for ALL, within the context of Equality and Oneness and thus stop compromising myself through accepting and allowing myself to factor my wants and unwants into my decisions/choices/direction which thus has the consequence of deviating from Applying/Living myself in a way that would be practically best for me and having an outcome of actually enhancing, supporting, developing me to become a more effective human being.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

