Addiction Almighty – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 393

desteni artists, andrew gable art, equality, oneness, money, equal money system

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame ‘addiction’ where ‘addiction’ becomes a point of blame and thus dis-empowerment through where I place all my directive principle of me into this word ‘addiction’ so that I do not have to Stand with and as that directive principle and actually Direct Myself in a way that is Best For All. In a way where I align myself with and as Life in Equality and Oneness.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that addiction is more powerful than me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate and exist within a concept that implies I am not 100 percent responsible for myself, but that where I am disempowered and not completely responsible for myself and what is here as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear the word ‘addict’ and the word ‘addiction’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept and allow myself to ‘take on’ the definition that society has created and given to the words ‘addict’ and ‘addiction’, in this not realizing or seeing the power that I have abdicated to such words/definitions  to control/direct/influence me within my life where I have engrained in this word various dimensions such as weakness, hopelessness, powerlessness, which I accept and allow myself to participate with and exist as through accepting and allowing myself to participate with and exist within the socially accepted definition of addict and addiction.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to investigate EVERY Word/Definition that I participate with and exist as to ensure that in this I am not giving my power away in accepting words and definitions that have not been established on a principles of what is best for all and absolute 100 percent responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not having any control or directive principle, though this makes me question if it is actually the other way around where I actually fear HAVING Directive Principle and 100 percent Responsibility because then Id actually have to Face Myself in what I have accepted and allowed myself to Create.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I do actually have Absolute Directive Principle of Me but that I have attempted to within my life do everything and anything possible to make it seem like I do not. To make it seem like, I am powerless, to make it seem like there is a limit to what I can do, because thus then this always give me an ‘out’ so that I can in fact ignore the problems that exist in this world through by claiming “but there is nothing I can do” because “I am powerless” because “I am limited” because “I am subject to this and this and that” meanwhile this is actually an elaborate Lie that I have weaved and rendered myself disoriented enough to actually justify my belief that I am powerless.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that in the words ‘addict’ and ‘addiction’ is the accepted and allowed implication/position of complete and utter powerlessness, like what is accepted in religion with the concept of GOD. The ‘almighty’ that is in total control of everything, with the human/its subjects in no way having any power or control or directive principle to stand up to this force, that is the almighty GOD.

And so I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘set-up’ my accepted and allowed definition of the words ‘addict’ and ‘addiction’ in a similar way to the accepted and allowed definition of ‘God’ where basically I am ‘at the whim of’ this force that is this ‘addiction’ with no directive principle from the perspective when it comes down to the Final Word – God Always Wins, God always has the final say, and thus so does addiction where at this last stand, I fall, and ‘Blame’ addiction, claiming it is more than me, more powerful than me, that ‘I am powerless’ and so here I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I am 100 percent responsible for myself and that addiction has thus then been an excuse, a lie, because with my accepted and allowed definition of ‘addiction’ I am claiming/implying I am NOT 100 percent responsible for me but that there is something ‘out there’ some ‘force’ that is more than me, and so here I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to investigate ‘what is this ‘force’ that I have constructed, that I have conceived and given power over me’. I mean how does one actually do this? How does one create a ‘force’.  Its kind of like the ultimate point because ‘it’s not really there’ thus, quite allusive. But in a way, because ‘it is not really there’ it ‘protects’ it from being ‘found out’ and ‘identified’ because you cannot identify something that is not there actually, thus the ultimate trick. It is like the ‘power of ideas’ and so here I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to exist within a point of mind over matter where I have allowed ‘concepts and ideas’ to become MORE than what is actually Really here as the Physical Matter.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear addiction, believing that ‘if I am addicted’, ‘there is nothing I can do’ and so here giving my power away to my accepted and allowed definition of and as the words ‘addict’ and ‘addiction’ and ultimately here, becoming tricked by my own trick.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to so many times during my day, so many small moments ‘claim, I am unable’ that ‘I am powerless’ where this has become extensive in terms of how I will ‘go to’ this such ‘statement’ / acceptance when I faced with something that simply, I just don’t want to face or do, and so what better way to get myself out of doing it then accessing this ‘I am powerless’ Character, and that now, I have done this so many times that it is easy to do and ‘get away with’ and I see here that it is definitely a point of ‘getting away with’ something because the fact is, at this stage, I have stopped trying, I have simply stopped, and not even bothered, but have just shrugged my shoulders, claimed my apparent ‘inability’ and turned my head and walked away. But really…what this really boils down to, is an Unwillingness, is the point of ‘I simply just don’t WANT to’, and in thus I have utilized this statement of ‘I don’t want to’ as the foundation from which I have constructed and created my world/life/reality – and quite frankly have really fucked my life up because one actually never ‘get away with’ anything, as there is always consequence. And so the point I am looking at here is ‘Addiction’ and how it essentially works on this same principle/process I just described, ‘Addiction’ is the fancy word that we as humanity have given to the Acceptance of this such process to make it seem actually Valid and accepted among ourselves so we can continue to perpetuate the LIEf that we have been living this entire time.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “Addiction Almighty – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 393

Leave a Reply

