The Pressure of Getting Things Done – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 379

Today I was more irritated than usual. I have been quite busy these past days, and so today was the same where I was really putting allot of time in in figuring out the best way to manage my day and manage my time so that I can get done all that I wanted to get done.

In the past I have accepted and allowed myself to go into a pattern of where I will ‘avoid making decisions’ when for instance I am assessing the available time I have in my day and all the tasks that I would like to get done and that when there is a ‘tough’ decision to be made like for instance where if I decided to do point ‘a’ then I will not be able to do point ‘b’ but that I want to do both, and so here when this kind of decision is to be made, in the past I see that I go into a point of instead of making a decision to just simply not make a decision where I would even for instance take a nap or just do something to escape from having to make the decision.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become irritated when I get really busy and find I am rushing through each task that I am doing in a day, so that I can get everything done, where there is like little ‘breathing room’ between one task and the next, which is also here thus implying that I am not breathing and here and stable as I am walking through each task.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think and believe “I am busy” when I am doing multiple tasks in a day where in my mind I am continuously thinking ‘I am busy’ and so reminding myself as I walk through my day ‘how busy I am’ instead of simply breathing, and remaining here as the physical as I walk each task, and thus stopping my accepted and allowed participation within and as the ‘busy character’ that is like a continuous ‘play by play’ of ‘how busy I am’ and how I must not make any mistakes.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to when I have much to do in a day, to breath and walk each task IN THE PHYSICAL, 1 by 1, thus stopping the point of constantly being in my mind in relation to each task that I am doing or that I Must do where I go into this point of thinking about all that I have to do and am constantly in my mind “thinking about all that I have do” when this is not necessary, but that I can breath and simply ‘keep it practical’ in terms of my mind where yes, its cool to plan out the way forward but to rather keep this simple, to the point and thus rather Aligning my attention and direction in and as the physical in actually doing/walking the tasks that require to be done where to do this I do not actually require to be in constant back-chat thinking towards the point, I can simply breath, and direct myself in the physical in and as breath, one task at a time, and thus stopping my accepted and allowed “I am busy Character”.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

