My Secret Desire To Win at my Job – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 378

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to react to the ‘type’ of stone I got today to work on my next piece.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react because someone else was assigned the stone that I had attached value to in seeing it as the ‘more important stone’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compete against my peers as I see my reaction towards not getting the stone I perceived as more valuable was based on a point of feeling/experiencing myself as ‘less valuable’ or ‘not as worthy’ as the other person who was assigned that stone.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to allow ‘being the best’ factor into my application at work, where this ‘being the best’ is based on competition with others where for me to be the best, others have to be not as good, instead of ‘being the best’ being related to supporting myself to be the most effective I can be, within a point of equality and oneness where I simply supporting me to become effective within my Living Expression.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself to ‘A’ and constantly within my mind switch back and forth between the polarity positions of where first I am better and he is lesser, and then switching to ‘he is better and I am now in the lesser position’ and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed this ‘positioning’ of myself to prominent within my Living Application where then my ‘Purpose’ becomes about this, instead of actually assisting and supporting myself to become a better human being within the principle of equality and oneness where I am one who actually Value Life, instead of obsessing over my own personal value and the value I have assigned to myself and others, instead of living with Integrity in a way that honor and respect Life.

I realize that my reaction to the stone I had assigned today was based in a point of competition and self value where I was actually forming my ‘reality’ in my mind based around the parameters of ‘building up my self interest’ as in ‘building up me to make me more’ in my life and in my reality.

I commit myself to when I am at work to assist and support myself to align myself to a point of equality with the other workers where the point is to assist and support each other to become equals in our expression and application.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with thoughts of “I am the best” when I am at work, where I start building up my ego as a character within me of ‘who I am’ at work, where this ‘Character’ is actually constructed around components of greed, competition, jealousy, and spite.

When and as I see myself participating with the thought “I am the best” in relation to ‘who I am at work’ I stop and I breathe. I see that when I participate with such a thought that I am actually narrowing my ‘viewpoint’ down, and really not considering at all the Lives that each one else is living, and the day to day actions/activities of my co-workers where I have accepted and allowed myself to within the statement of and as “I am the best” in relation to ‘who I am’ at work, single out only a very small window within which I am making such an assessment, and in essence disregarding the totality of the beings I am comparing myself to, where I have accepted and allowed myself to place myself as some ‘god’ as some ‘superior being’ in this absolutely blinding myself from in fact recognizing the other beings in my world for who they really are as life. I mean each one of them first of all is existing in a human physical body with millions of cells, and blood pumping through the vein system, I mean the physical functioning of the human physical body alone is like millions or billions of processes taking place to ensure the functioning of the human physical body, and that I am completely ignoring this and not seeing it at all, because I am to busy focusing on the ego point of a ‘perceived’ value system that I have placed everyone into, unfortunately for instance not at all taking into consideration within my equation the human physical body and the actual processes involved for the human being to function. And so I see here how distorted my ‘value assessment is’ and thus how misinformed and limited a thought such as ‘I am the best’ is.

I commit myself to investigate the Value of Equality in exploring what each being/point is actually equal in, and so directing and aligning myself to move my attention and awareness to that of equality, and thus out of the ego, where I am apparently better than you or less than you, but to rather re-align my attention and consideration to that which/where all are equal, such as the Human Physical Body, and in this assisting and supporting myself to align me with Equality and Oneness instead of ego superiority.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

