A Distorted Value of Time – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 377

 

Comical Sense - time resizeI forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to relate to ‘y’ based on the judgments I have formed of ‘y’ within my mind, where I see that I have went into my mind and formulated judgments towards ‘y’ in which I then react to and ‘go into’ when ever I see ‘y’, and in this way have accepted and allowed myself to base my relationship with ‘y’ on judgments I have produced within my mind instead of basing my relationship with ‘y’ on actual real time interaction with ‘y’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to assume ‘y’ does not like me, or the other people in my environment where I will in fact Judge Myself within myself through by constructing like an image as alter ego of ‘y’ within my mind and to imagine how ‘y’ would react towards me and then accordingly base my interactions with ‘y’ on this.  Basing my interactions and opinions of ‘y’ on the ‘image’ of ‘y’ that I have constructed in my mind, where this is NOT actually ‘y’ at all, but a fictional  formulation of that I have constructed within my mind and have a relationship with.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as “the new guy” and to believe that ‘everybody hates the new guys’, which I see is actually the opinion I would have of the ‘new guy’ and so here I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge ‘new people’ that come into my environment.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to immediately judge new people that enter into my environment, where my first reaction is that they are ‘threat’ specifically if they are males, where I have literally 90 percent of the time, judge/define new males that I encounter within a ‘negative’ context. And so here,

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to remain in such a judgement towards ‘new people’ (particularly males) that enter my environment instead of correcting myself to stand one and equal with them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘not want to deal with new people’ in my environment, where it’s like my preference is to just rather ignore them and not ‘deal with them’ or assist and support them to get oriented and so have accepted and allowed myself to exist in such instances within a starting point of ‘everyman for himself’ where it’s like new people in my environment, particularly males is like a threat.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to remain in the stance/position/presence of ‘fighting’ with other new males that enter my environment instead of standing within a point of equality and oneness with all life and treat another how I would want to be treated.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not want to take ‘MY’ Time to help or assist or another, and so in a way just see others as vampires that are just going to ‘take up my precious time’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to dislike when I perceive others are ‘taking up my time’ particularly because we live in a system where time is money, and thus time is not free, and thus to spend time assisting and supporting others is like ‘giving away my time for free’ or like ‘giving away something for free’ and that because I am in such a state of survival, I go into a kind of frustration as I am so busy trying to make sure that all my time goes into benefiting me within my pursuit of happiness, my pursuit of securing my well being,

I commit myself to assist and support myself correct my pre-programmed ‘value’ that I have given to ‘time’ and ‘time management’ and what I perceive is valid as valuable to spend my time doing, and to within this assist and support myself to stand one and equal to new people particularly males that enter my environment where here I commit myself to instead of reacting in my pro-programmed way as seeing/defining them as a threat, to assist and support myself to stand within and as point of equality and oneness with all new beings that enter my environment and thus here pushing myself to use my time to assist and support them as I would want to be assisted and supported instead of coveting my time and keeping it ALL to myself.

I commit myself to stop protecting my time and keeping it all to myself, and thus I commit myself to assist and support me to share myself as my time with others unconditionally as a point of support, and thus stop being so fucking paranoid and possessed with fear that I my life will fall apart if I take a moment or moments out of my day to simply unconditionally share my time with other beings.

I commit myself to assist and support myself realize that values that I have placed on ‘time’ are and have been obscured by paranoia and fear, the fear I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within as I exist in a constant state of survival in a system where life is not guaranteed but must be purchased with money in a system where money is a scarce resource, and thus realize here that my VALUE I have placed on time is not in fact ALIGNED with Life within the context of how it is supposed to be within the context of oneness and equality and what is best for all.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

 

Leave a Reply

