A Constant State of Fixation – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 375

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize the subtle nature of how I exist as specific presences during my day, where these ‘presences’ has become so conditioned and me so separated from how I am existing in each moment that I do not realize the extent of my brainwashing and the extent of the Mind as the primary vessel within which I exist, always existing in some energetic state or another, even when I ‘don’t notice or think I am’.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to condition myself to exist in a way where I judge and place a value on everything I see, and in this be in constant search of ‘positive value’ where it’s like I have separated myself from Self Fulfilment and so now have dedicated my life and every second of my day to seeking out that which give me ‘positive energy’ instead of stopping my constant and incessant search for ‘positive energy’ and simply being HERE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear stopping my search for my positive energy fix because I have become so accustomed to living in this way, that to simply stop this and Live here in and as breath seems unfathomable.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear going without my ‘positive energy fix’ that I generate within me through my constant searching for that which will give me/feed me with positive energy, fearing going without this because ‘I don’t know what it will be like’

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Live HERE in and as Breath / Breathing in every moment and to stop accepting and allowing myself to divert my attention to ‘out there’ as the search for positive energy, but to align myself as my attention to being HERE as me as Self Awareness where I remain here with and as myself no more accepting and allowing my attention to be diverted ‘outthere’ ‘diverted’ as the accepted and allowed decision I make to leave HERE and go THERE seeking for a positive energy fix.

I commit myself to spending some time with ME where I actually spend the day with myself instead of constantly just walking around like a zombie fixated on my external reality like it is my favorite television series, in doing this my self awareness becoming completely detached from myself, my physical body where I am not actually here with me at all, even though I am walking around and apparently out living my life, and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to walk with me step by step, breath by breath from the moment I am awake in the morning to the moment I am asleep at night, essentially the point here being to actually walk with and as me in breath, in Self Awareness so that I am actually spending the day with me, and not just walking around like a zombie in my body fixated on some alternate reality of values and judgements that I have created in and as my mind/mental reality and projected out onto what is here as the physical where everything becomes like an equation in relationship to the system that is my mind where I am relating everything to how to generate positive energy for myself in this mental reality that I have placed all my value and attention on instead of being here with me in and as the physical walking in and as breath.

 

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “A Constant State of Fixation – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 375

Leave a Reply

