Trusting The Opinions of Others to be Truth – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 373

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react emotionally if ‘someone doesn’t like my artwork’ not fully realizing here that an emotional reaction is a programmed reaction that I have conditioned into myself through time that I have not yet understood and thus released within and through clear specific understanding so that I am simply ‘Here’ whether someone ‘likes’ or ‘dislikes’ my art, with no reaction.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to immediately go into Self Judgement if someone does not ‘respond’ to my work they way that I want them to, here implying that I have not yet really understood the nature of ‘likes’ and ‘dislikes’ and ‘preferences’ and the relationship these have with the mind. The ‘Mind’ that is trying to ‘replace’ actual real reality as the authority of LIEf.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and get others to like my artwork.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to need others to like my artwork because if they do not I ‘take it personally’ like they do not like me or think that I am creative or interesting.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that STYLE is programmed.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that when I judge or dislike someones art, I am responding to my programming which is a set of values that I have accepted and programmed into me throughout my life of what is good and bad, here in relation to Art.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience myself as unwanted if someone does not respond to my art in a positive way.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to grasp that if someone respond to my art and ‘really like it’ that this means that the different dimensions of my art is triggering the programming of the being and that within this they really are not ‘choosing’ to like my work, they are responding to a system of control – Their own personal system of control as programming that they have created and integrated into and as who they are as what they like and do not like.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself through and by my artwork, and in this accept and allow myself to go into emotion and feeling reactions based on peoples responses to my artwork instead of being stable Here in and as myself no matter how anyone responds to my artwork.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to value the programming of myself and others and actually have formed a point of ‘pride’ around my own programming. I see this as EGO, as the Self Defined Specialness one bestow upon themselves in relation to their programming that they have accepted and allowed to define as who they are.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want others to like my art work, and to actually worry about this, and also here accept and allow this to determine my movement and direction in art where I will for instance lose motivation if someone do not respond the way that I would like (positively) to my art, but would feel stronger if one do respond positively and thus here have placed myself within the direction and movement and expression of myself within my art as subject to the stimuli of emotions and feelings triggered by other peoples emotions and feelings towards my art. And thus accepting and allowing myself to be slave to my mind and to my programming completely without yet having stepped out of these parameters and restrictions and Directed Myself HERE within SELF Movement where I am the origin of my movement and direction within this point, and this not being determined by and through the sliding scale of emotions and feelings that I have established to determine the sliding scale of my movement and motivation which ultimately prove to be an ineffective guideline and model for movement as there is no consistency or stability  in this what so ever.

 

I commit myself to assist and support myself to establish myself as Stable within my expression of art in where I align myself to no more ‘reacting’ to the opinions/programs of others within and as likes and dislikes, but to when and as I see myself either experiencing me being ‘uplifted’ or ‘sinking down’ within my experience of me in relation to likes and dislikes of others towards the art I make to stop and breathe. And here to investigate where within my approach and application of art I have accepted and allowed myself to build in my programming as a factoring component in my application/expression and thus essentially disempowering myself within this. Because then what I do and how I move and direct myself become subject to the opinions/programming of others, instead of being based on practical reality feedback where a ‘reaction’ and flux of my experience is not necessary, but that rather I focus on Stability of Self Movement within the Physical

I commit myself to assist and support myself to establish myself within the movement and direction of my art within a point of consistency and stability of physical movement in the physical, like breathing, like the consistency of breathing, and in this breath life into this point through the constant pulse of breath as daily movements I move myself within this point, and in this do not ‘stop breathing’ if I receive negative feedback, but simply here assist and support myself to really Test this point in Physical Way where this will require a consistent movement and application that is not necessary to stop and start and stop and start based on the ‘opinions’ of others. This does not mean that I will not consider such points, however it will mean that I will stop accepting and allowing the consistency within my application of this point be determined by ‘feedback’ as the opinions/likes and dislikes of others, because I can see that if I do allow my consistency to be determined by the opinions of others that I am not really being Self Honesty with myself within this point but in fact accepting and allowing myself to ‘give into the mind’ and ‘give up’ when this should have actually not at all been the course of actions but rather there could have been for instance a readjustment but still a consistency within the direction of myself within this point.

 

SUPPORT LINKS

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

