Getting Ahead of Myself in My Mind – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 370

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to base my life on hopes and fears, instead of what is practically here as the Actual Physical Reality that I live within everyday. Where for instance I will accept and allow myself to go ‘into’ my hopes about Art where I will play out in my mind all the possibilities that might happen where I will do this tending towards a ‘positive outlook’ where its like I am looking at/imagining/playing out in my mind a ‘best case scenario’ or do this towards a negative outlook and thus a ‘worst case scenario, going also here into participating in conjunction with my imagination, the energetic experiences that come with it, such as the experience/feeling of ‘HOPE’ or the experience/emotion of ‘FEAR’ , going into this total reality of images, pictures, thoughts, memories, energies, emotions, feelings etc within my Mind, instead of Stabilizing myself in my Actual REAL Physical Practical Reality where I am simply here, breathing and Living in my actual reality focusing on what is before me and assisting and supporting myself to DIRECT what is HERE effectively.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to when I am facing potential play-outs that might or could happen in my reality to in this assist and support myself to Breathe, and Align my Attention of and as me to HERE, in this not accepting and allowing myself to go into my mind about what may or may not happen, where in the mind I end up creating/going into/and experiencing all sorts of emotions and feelings as Hopes, and Fears, about what may or may not happen where in doing this creating within and as me an emotional instability in relation to my life, instead of simply breathing and ‘Sticking the Physical’ reality.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to get swept away into my mind, because I am so used to participating with and trusting the mind as the alternate reality that I have aligned myself with throughout my life.

I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to react to suggestions for pricing for my artwork, because of an imbedded fear that I have of failing within art, and so any suggestions in relation to price, I ‘take’ as a ‘sign of failure’ or eventual failure.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my fears to influence me in my practical application of establishing Art as a means of financial support within my life.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that if I FEAR come up within me as I am walking this point of Establishing Art as an aspect of my practical living, that I must trust this fear, believing that this FEAR is valid and thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Give Fear an Authority within and as me.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to ‘Stick To the Physical’ as I move myself within the practical points of Establishing and Selling my Artwork, where in this I assist and support myself to use my Physical Reality as a reference point to GROUND me so that I do not get ahead of myself, which I see that I do when and as I go into my mind, into hopes and fears about this point. And so I commit myself to assist and support myself to GROUND myself HERE in and as the Physical where My Focus is on my Actual Immediate Physical Environment so to speak, and in this, establishing consistency and defectiveness in my Day to Day Life and stopping the creating and participating within an Alternate reality in my mind where things are completely different from what my REAL Physical Reality look like.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

