Money In my Mind – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 368

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing money to determine my experience of myself within my life, through by accepting and allowing myself to participate within the reactions I have towards money, as the positive and negative reactions/charges I have attached to money within how I have defined money and my relationship towards it.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist within a constant negative energy charge towards money in where I have allowed this so extensively that I become tired, and exhausted and ‘don’t feel like doing anything’ where I actually end up in a form of depression due to how I have accepted and allowed myself to participate with and interact within the energetic charges and experiences that I have layered into ‘Money’ where I experience an energetic charge every time I exchange money whether I am the recipient or deliverer of money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my inner experience to be determined by money where I create energetic experiences within me while interacting and exchanging money, instead of simply directing my money without the extra, ‘generated experience’ that I have attached to it through my years I have spent forming the various energetic charges towards money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to reach the point where “I just want to give up” in where the ‘experience’ of me in relation to money becomes to much, and I just want to give up and hide away instead of breathing and assisting and supporting myself to take Responsibility for myself within my life in finding  practical solutions to ensure I have a Stable Income at all times as I see the necessity for this within our current system and here also

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify my ‘negative experience’ towards money by saying ‘well, times are hard in today’s economy’ instead of simply Directing myself within doing what is necessary to ensure that I am generating sufficient amount of money, not accepting and allowing myself to participate with excuses to excuse myself from not applying myself within my world/life to the utmost of my ability to Find effective work, or finding Practical Stable Solutions to ensure a Stable Income.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to immediately go into a negative experience in relation to money when looking at it within the context of selling art, and here immediately trusting this negative experience where I will simply stop giving this point any attention but instead accept that “it won’t work” due to the negative experience that comes up within me in relation to this point where I have accepted this Negative Experience as the Determiner of my Directive Principle within this particular point, instead of Focusing on the Practicality of the point.

I commit myself to investigate practical solutions for developing an Effective STABLE Income where in this I direct me to not immediately give up and just accept “things won’t work” when ever a negative experience come up as I see that I have been accepting and allowing my ‘Negative Experience’ that comes up within me in relation to money, direct and influence me extensively where I in a way simply ‘look away’ or ‘give up’ and not bother investigating through actually physically moving myself within the steps in implementing, or testing, or exploring different methods to generate income using ALL the resources and skills I have available to me.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to remain Stable and Constant within my establishing a Stable Income for myself within this world, and to not accept and allow myself to give up on this through by giving in to the mind, in to the ‘negative energetic experiences’ that come up/emerge from within me in relation to money, in particular when ever I start looking at possible avenues to test.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not really bother trying anything to actually establish a stable income due to thinking/believing “I will just fail anyways” where I fundamentally believe that I will never succeed in this arena, and so within this belief never really ‘go for it’ but instead just hold back wondering the entire time, what would happen if I were to actually direct myself within the points that come up in my life that I see would potentially work.

I commit myself to take 1 idea that I have currently in terms of a practical solution to assist and support me within the context of money, and APPLY myself within this point, where I actually ‘make it physical’ instead of just going over all this stuff over and over again within my mind but never making it physical and/or going beyond the mind/mental stages.

 

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

