Waiting For A Sign : An Artists Journey To Life: Day 366

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want my mind to stimulate me and in this move me through by in a way compelling me to do something and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to refuse to move myself based on principles that honor life such as the principle of what is best for all where in directing myself in principles that honor life, I simply assess my reality within the practical considerations of the principles and thus move and direct myself in a way that honor life and is best for life, and that would have the result of producing a life that is best for all.

I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to use ‘low energy’ as an excuse for not directing myself, here claiming that ‘I am not used to this, and it will take me a while to get used to moving myself without energy’ but I see here that this is a common excuse and is not valid but existing as an excuse for me to justify not moving myself, instead of breathing and willing myself to move myself practically in such instances, where doing this would be how I would become effective at learning how to direct myself effectively and not being dependent or reliant on energy to compel me in this direction or that.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to require a ‘picture’ pop up in my mind that then trigger a chain reaction of energies, emotions, feelings, memories, thoughts which eventually lead to behavior or movement of me in my reality instead of ME moving ME, not waiting for or dependent on a picture to stimulate a chain reaction like a system turning inside me to get me to move/direct myself/respond.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wait for pictures to ‘move me’ because this I know is ‘safe’ from the perspective that when I move according to a picture that comes up within my mind, I know that this is then ‘good for the mind’ and thus will feed my addiction I have to my mind, to energy, to simply existing in my mind instead of me Taking Responsibility for myself and my reality where I look at what is required to be done, based on Living the Principles that Honor Life and thus Directing myself according to this as SELF WILLED Movement as the Direction of me to deliberately move and LIVE in a way that Support Life and have a result that is best for all life and in this way manifest myself as Life in fact, not simply continuing my existence as a Vampire Drinking the Energy of the Mind, never questioning this addiction, or where this energy comes from, or the nature of doing this and the affects this has on LIFE and also who I have become within doing this as my current accepted and allowed version of me that is not Living Principles within and without, through and through that would have the consequence of creating a LIFE that is so much more than what we as humanity have accepted as our current version of life widespread with poverty, abuse, wars, animal and earth abuse, Greed, economic slavery, LIES, and ultimately the opposite of Living, as EVIL.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Give Myself Direction when ‘there is nothing to do’ instead of waiting and wanting a picture to come up within my mind to ‘trigger’ some kind of movement within me so that I then move myself according to the picture, and so here, I commit myself to when I am faced with those moments where there is kind of like a blank or a nothingness in terms of ‘nothing really here to do” To in such moments Direct myself according to Principles that is best for all where I LOOK FOR MYSELF how I can in these such moments Direct myself in a way that would actually be beneficial to myself and beneficial to life and thus Direct/Move myself to do this.

Also

I commit myself to assist and support myself to stop basing my decisions for Self Movement on ENERGY, as Preference, where in for instance I do see a point that requires Direction but that I don’t do it because there is no “Energetic Reward” Just the Reward of actually becoming more effective within myself and within my life, and so thus I commit myself to realize that NO ENERGY will come of it or will come up to compel me to move/direct me within tasks/points that is in fact best for all and so here in seeing this, I commit myself to assist and support myself to MOVE AND DIRECT myself, not waiting for, or being dependent on Energy to move or compel me, because to wait for energy is implying that my principles I am living by are not in fact best for all, as the principle within which the mind move and thus compel me with energy is not what is best for all, but only my own Self Interest, and shit, its NOT even that, it’s the Self Interest as Me as the MIND. Because if was Living Real SELF INTEREST I would in fact do what is best for me which to align myself to the mind is not best for me as I become ineffective in my LIFE and Living and Self and actually Diminish.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

