Stepping Back, Getting Perspective – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 364

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience anger within me towards the point that I am not able to do that which I have trained for in my life which is Art, though within this not realize that this entire world system is in no way sustaining individuals on a level of basic human rights and that the only reason this thought/point can exist within me of ‘being angry that I am not able to do that which I have trained for in my life which is Art, was because I was born in a privileged part of the world system where the option, even thought slim, to make a living as an Artist even exist, and within this I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to in a way delude myself to the actual state of the world, the actual state of the system where for instance millions to not even have food to eat or sufficient housing, or are had not even had the opportunity to be ‘trained’ in something at all but are just left a subject of their environment where their best option might be for instance working in a sweat shop, or prostitution, or working one of the other countless jobs out there where there is absolutely no HUMAN RUGHTS in place to support these such human beings, working in conditions of absolute abuse that I myself would not want to work, but that someone I forget about this in my world, in my life as I am ‘tuned to a different channel’ and thus my brainwashing is confirmed as I get brainwashed by starting only at my own immediate reality/environment where I am not at all times ensuring that I am taking into consideration the greater picture and THE ACTUAL STATE of this world. And so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to ‘step back’ so to speak, and ‘step out of my brainwashing’ and my tunnel vision and realize that just because I turn off the news does not mean the atrocities that I hear going on in this world are not there any more, they are still here and are going on in this very moment where millions are forced to endure living conditions that are much worse than mine and really they have no choice in the matter as they are simply slaves to the system just as we all are, and thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to walk in Self Awareness in every moment of BREATH, the Awareness of ALL THAT IS HERE, so that my DECISIONS I make are made within the context of ALL and what is best for ALL, and that also so I stop deluding myself into thinking that the REAL reality is the small bubble of a reality that is right in front of my face where I become memorized by the pretty pictures and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to walk here in breath within the Awareness of The entire picture of what is actually existing on earth right now to thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to ALIGNING myself to this FULL PICTURE REALITY so that my DECISIONS and ACTIONS are actually of some value and are PRACTICAL, and thus to no more get caught up in trivial ideas and concerns and desires that is based on only considering a tiny self interested fraction of the world into consideration where its like ‘as long as my world works then things are ok’ instead of my Living Expression being that based on the Starting point of sorting this world out for all which common sensically is best for me as it is best for all and I am included in that ALL.

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

