Disposable Relationships; A Product of Consumerism – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 357

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘not value’ relationships I have. And furthermore that I had/have not ever really considered the point of Equality where I Value ALL relationships Equally, not just only valuing some and not at all others where I have created a kind of ‘value scale’ within which I prioritize all my relationships within a kind of hierarchy where I some I value allot and others not allot and then everything in between with of Course ME on top of the list as the ‘ultimate relationship’ and so here I forgive myself for not ever considering Equalizing ALL my relationships from the perspective of actually Valuing ALL Relationships in Equality to how I Value myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think the relationships I have within my life are disposable and replaceable and so within this showing that I am not really valuing and cherishing the relationships I have, in this case referring more to people (but ultimately this can be investigated and brought through into all relationships in all contexts)

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to underestimate people.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have never noticed or thus investigated why I would not value the relationships that emerge within my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place ‘value’ in relationships according to my self interest – according to the self interested consideration of “what can these relationships do for me” or “how can ‘I’ benefit from this relationship” and thus organized my relationships from this starting point, never really stopping to investigate the types and kinds of relationships that I have established in my life, and not really ever questioning the ‘value’ I have placed into relationships that I have formed with people.

I forgive myself that I Have accepted and allowed myself to define relationships as “a dime a dozen” and so in this way never really valued them, but more saw them as disposable where I would ignore many relationships that came into my life because I just figured “relationships come around all the time” and basically treated relationships like as if they are an endless stream of consumer products that I could just pick and choose through them, tossing out the ones I don’t want, and keeping the ones that I do want but ultimately never really approaching them from the starting point of Self Intimacy, of actually cherishing the relationships that step forth in my world instead of seeing them as a kind of endless stream that I could pick and choose as I please, like picking my favorite product from the shop to only use it little while and then throw it out and go get a new one, and so thus I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to brainwashed by Consumer Culture where in I ended up approaching and treating my Relationships with people in the exact same way, never really moving myself to really get to know people and develop effective strong relationships with people in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to since I was young, pull back from relationships with people, and thus ended up spending allot of time alone which is how I more preferred things, but then within my life I never really considered really cherishing the relationships I had with people because I just believed that there was like this endless stream of relationships and I more just went through them kind of just skimming along the surface, never really stopping and really developing the relationships that came my way, treating each Relationship with the highest respect and honor as ALL life should be treated and respected, and thus also here to consider ‘do unto another as you would want done unto you’ or ‘treat another as you would like to be treated’.

And so I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not take my time with the relationships that emerge within my life, and really get the most out of each relationship exploring how to establish a mutually beneficial relationship in a way that support each equally and each other within the context of what is best for all and thus best for each being as part of the relationship, but that I really never bothered to look past my initial first impressions and really push the point of exploring and asking the question, where or how can this be an EFFECTIVE Relationship, obviously here ‘Effective’, implying a point that mutually work both ways where both parts of the equation find ways to support each other to grow and expand and reach their utmost potential.

I will continue with this point in my next blog.

Featured Links

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

