Valuing “What I Do” more than I Value “Me” – An Artists Journey To Life” Day 356

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want to do that which I am good at because it makes me feel like I have accomplished something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to do that which I am good at already because I am able to do it well, and I believe that this will translate into Money, and thus the way I will make the most money.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not want to start again, and start from scratch in a new field, because I feel like I will be left behind as I have no natural ability within new endeavors.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not want to be Average because I do not want to disappear and fade into the background, and so resist doing new things, but instead want to only do that which I am good at and not dare step out outside of that which I am already trained in and do something else where it is all new.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see and realize the benefits in actually doing something that is new, the benefits being that I can LEARN another skill/point and in this Expand myself instead of just sticking to what I already know.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I will be more effective doing that which I already know how to do.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I will be more effective in that which I am already good at, not taking into consideration that I may also be effective within points I have never walked, but that I won’t know until I actually walk that point.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to only ‘go for’ that which I am compelled to do and to avoid that which I resist doing.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that nothing will ever come up my Art, from the perspective where I will be constantly be talking myself out of any idea that I get to potentially expand myself within my Art.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to waste my time on Art in any way what so ever, and that I haven’t “got down to business” in terms of Aligning myself within that which will effectively support me in my life and the future to come as a world that is best for all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attempt to run from that which I resist, where in essence I am accepting and allowing my resistance to direct me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not be able to stand being average and ordinary or not being the one that is the ‘expert’ and so within this resist doing anything new because I’d rather be the expert and not the one that is learning and knows nothing, and in essence is just normal and ordinary, which I cannot bare to endure.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to explore this point within myself of ‘wanting to be special’ or ‘wanting to stand out’ or ‘not wanting to be just normal’, and so as a result compromise myself and my life by not committing to anything where I am not an expert and would just kind of blend into the average. I realize that it is not about what I do or how well I do or do not do that thing. It is about ‘who I am’ within ‘what I do’ from the perspective that the real substance of Life, and of Me, is Here with me at this stage within and as the relationship I have with myself and thus also with others and life. And so, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to get my priorities mixed up where I place all the value on “the thing that I am doing and how well I am performing within those certain skills” instead of realizing that this is not really who I am, but that the real value should be place in that which is real, as that point of Self, where Self remain Stable, HERE, Clear, with and as Self no matter if one is an expert or beginner or just average at something, and so I see here that the real value is not in how good at one is at something or how much they stand out, but in WHO SELF IS within and as oneself in anything that they do.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to work on my relationship with me, within my writings, self forgiveness and self correction, so that I am Stable no matter where I stand and no matter how much I do or do not stand out, as I see that either way my value of myself should not change or shift but remain Stable, Here, Constant no matter what I am doing or where I am. And that this Stability I realize I am able to develop through by actually Developing Self Intimacy with and as myself within my process of Self Investigation within writing, self forgiveness, and self-corrective application.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to establish my Relationship with Me, so that it does not matter what I do as my job, but that I am I stable as me HERE, The Same, Constant within my Self Relationship in any Job I do, and thus I commit myself to assist and support myself to within Developing Self Intimacy with me in my writings and process of Self Investigation Establish myself as Stable in ALL Contexts Equally so that no matter where I am or what I am doing, it is always ME that is HERE, meaning It is not what I do, but who I am within what I doing with the Value one “Who I Am”.

 

Featured Desteni Links

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “Valuing “What I Do” more than I Value “Me” – An Artists Journey To Life” Day 356

Leave a Reply

