“I Can’t Do It Alone” – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 355

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to spend every day trying to escape ‘being alone’ within the point of for instance seeking/desiring/looking for a relationship with someone else, instead of spending everyday actually working on my relationship with myself. So that I am stable ‘walking alone’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify my ‘search for a relationship’ through by the statement “its not normal to be alone” and thus using pop culture and media as basis for my justification, as the idea of “its not normal to be alone” have been created and perpetuated within pop culture and media, where furthermore relationships have been placed as the greatest fulfilment and need, and so I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become swayed by this pop culture programming that I have actually programmed myself with within my life, which I see is why it is so easy to just accept it and go along with it, instead of Stopping this incessant search for a relationship with someone else, and working on establishing my own Self Relationship With me.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to dare myself to spend even 1 single week with ME where I work on my relationship with me and not once think about or go into “searching mode” where I am searching for a relationship because I have accepted and allowed myself to define a relationship as that which will fulfill me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to essentially be possessed with “finding a relationship” where this has become like an addiction that I must participate in every day where I have accepted and allowed myself to perceive and believe that my life will be not interesting without this addiction, without this constant search for relationship.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to even have the thought come up within me that “If I do a good job on this Self Forgiveness, than maybe I will get into a relationship” this showing the depth of the possession/programming that I have accepted and allowed in relation to the point of ‘relationship’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want someone to comfort me, where everyday, I insist “I cannot do this on my own” and in a way refuse to give up that part of me that ‘wants and needs comfort’ and ‘to be taken care of’ and to be told that “everything is going to be ok”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Exist as the Statement “I can’t do it alone” where I live and experience this everyday and I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to STOP existing within and as this statement as who I am, and within stopping this accepted and allowed statement to exist as who I am, change myself and establish myself into and as a point of SELF TRUST and SELF STABILITY where I am HERE, and I Direct ME within Stability in Every Moment, NO MATTER WHAT the situation or what comes up.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Stand in the face of ALL moments, all points, all situations that come up and realize that I must become SELF STABLE where I simply stand and Direct myself and stop myself from going into the “I can’t do it alone” demeanour and character.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Stop participating within my “I Can’t Do It Alone” Character, where as this Character there is so many ‘situations’ like various specific sequences that play out in my life daily that I will when faced with such a sequence ‘step into’ my “I can’t do it alone” Character where there is a kind of Self Victimization in this, and I will collapse and breakdown within myself, and not move or direct myself in the face of certain specific scenarios that I am faced with daily, and so here I commit myself to assist and support myself to remove my “I can’t do it alone” Character from within and as me, so that no matter what sequence, what moment, what point, what event, I face I Breath and Stand and Face it and do not go into the point of Victimization within the “I can’t do it alone” Character.

And so I commit myself to assist and support myself to when and as I am faced with a moment where I see my “I can’t do it alone” Character starting to come up and assert itself within me, I stop and I breathe. I Realize how I have compromised my living effectiveness by accepting and allowing myself to “go into” into this character, and so I commit myself to in such moments, Remain HERE in breath, and walk through that ‘experience’ of ‘wanting to give into’ the “I can’t do this alone’ Character, and thus to instead Stand, Breathe, and Walk/Direct myself and the point assisting and supporting myself to establish Stability and Consistency within myself within Facing and Walking and Living in my World, where the onus is placed on ME and The Relationship I am Establishing within and as myself so that I can be Stable no matter if I am alone, or within a relationship. And so thus the point I am seeing here is to assist and support myself to walk in Self Consistency in facing all the various types of situations/experiences/energies I face, and thus Aligning myself to Living HERE in every moment Directing my reality practically within the context of what is best for all.

Featured Desteni Links

DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with learning the Tools of Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey of a Lifetime
desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search the Vast Desteni Material
eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews and Support yourself to Self Perfection
equalmoney.org – Learn What Equal Money is all about and Vote on Goals and Principles
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events and Soluitons.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

