The Way I Feel About Money – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 345

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘react’ energetically to money, and thus giving money power over me.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘react’ energetically towards money, in relation to money, because of money, when money is mentioned, when money is exchanged, when I think about money, when I think about how much I will get paid, when I calculate how much I have for bills, when I have an unexpected expensive suddenly come up, when someone ask me for money, no matter what the context, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take into consideration my ‘energetic reaction’ either ‘positive’ or ‘negative’ when I am dealing with money, instead of being here, and breathing and simply moving money in a practical way within the the context of what is best for all.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to produce ‘moods’ within myself in relation to money, where I will within myself think about money in various different contexts, depending on the situation and in this actually create a specific experience inside me in relation to money where I would either bring myself ‘up’ or ‘down’ depending on if the context, and how I have forged my energetic definitions and connections in relation to money throughout my life, and thus within doing this, accepting and allowing my relationship with money to be determined by the energetic associations which I have given it, and in this am actually “giving my power” away to ENERGY, to the Energetic Charges I have placed on money, and so as per sequence end up giving my power away to money through the energy relationships i have established around it.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to determine what I do with my money based on “how I feel about it” where I have given authority to the Energetic Relationships i have formed around money, instead of simply doing what is best for all, and thus moving/directing my money according to principle, according to what is practically effective and supportive within my environment within the context of what is best for all.
I commit myself to when and as I am dealing with money in any way, to direct myself to stop any “energetic experience/reaction” that comes up within me in relation to it, and so in this assisting and supporting myself to Remain Here when practically moving/directing money.
I commit myself to assist and support myself to practice moving/directing money practically based on principle and stopping ALL energetic reactions that emerge within me, where when I see an energetic experience coming up, whether positive or negative, I stop and I breath and I assist and support myself to simply remain here when dealing with money, and stop the ‘altering my mood’ consequence of “going into energetic experiences related to money” and so within this I am Here, assisting and supporting myself to Be Here in my reality as a point of Stability, and to assist and support myself to practive doing this with money unitil I can move/direct money and be stable in where I I do not go into some alternate reality as energetic experience as the highs and lows in relation to money as the ‘Reality’ I have created as the Energetic Connections I have formed around money. I see that this reality of Emotional and Feeling Connections I have formed around money was not done in Awareness within the Context of what is best for ALL, but yet I have have simply accepting and allowed this ‘Reality’ to control and dominate me when it comes to money, instead of me Directing Myself within a Point of Stability and Constancy when it comes to money, doing this in a way that is best for all.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_discover-awareness-within-the-mundane-life-review

Discover Awareness within the Mundane – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

2 thoughts on “The Way I Feel About Money – An Artists Journey to Life: Day 345

  1. Pingback: Positivity is like a Drug: DAY 201 | Anna's Journey to Life

  2. Pingback: Ride like Lightening, Crash like Thunder: DAY 202 | Anna's Journey to Life

Leave a Reply

