Oh Ya, My Physical Body…I forgot about that – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 338

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to disregard my human physical body from the perspective of really not knowing much about it because I am constantly “thinking about something” in my mind, instead of being HERE, and Breathing with my attention within and as my Human Physical Body in such a way where I actually start to develop more awareness and actual understanding of my human physical body.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to overlook the fact that the cells in my body are able to and are regenerating inside me yet I have not idea how this actually happen, and have actually not even noticed or regarded these events taking place inside me, inside and as my human physical body, the vessel I walk around in daily and have for the 30 plus years I have been on planet earth, meanwhile I have not bothered to consider this process taking place inside my body all the time, but just have regarded this as something that is “beyond me” which is strange because it is the closest thing to me in terms of all my relationships as it is within and as my HUMAN PHYSICAL BODY, the thing that I spend ALL my time and my entire waking life with in every moment I am HERE with my Human Physical Body, but yet have managed to disregard the processes taking place within and as my human physical body.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be walking around in and as my Human Physical Body every single day ALL day though hardly notice it at all, like, I will not notice that I have just spend 7 hours working physical labor where my body has carried me through and endured quite grueling labor consistently each day, 5 days a week, for instance and yet its like I do not even regard or notice this, but just expect it to take place automatically without even an thank-you from a certain perspective.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to just expect my human physical body to do what I demand and carry me through every day, and really utilizing my body in ways that is quite challenging, and while doing this, am not really taking into account what I am doing, but just expecting my body to do what I say, and still not taking the time to have my attention HERE within/on/as my Human Physical Body but just kind of coast along within my day constantly engaged within my mind in thinking, and thoughts, and pictures, and imaginations where my awareness towards my body is completely lacking where its like for instance I will go hours without really noticing that “Yes, by the way, I am HERE in my Human Physical Body, with a beating heart and blood moving through my veins, and feet which I have been standing on for hours with no notice or conscious awareness that they are there, or that my legs have been walking me around for hours and I am just like “in the passenger seat along for the ride” without really having an Deep Awareness of my Human Physical Body in every moment as I am Here living within my life.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to become aware of how I am actually using my body each day, where I commit myself to assist and support myself to Develop Self Awareness towards/as my Human Physical Body throughout my day to develop a more ‘Conscious’ Awareness of it so that I am no more just on “Auto Pilot” like I see that I am normally where its like I can go an entire day, and then only in some moments suddenly be made aware of my human physical body HERE, such as a point of pain that come up, but even then I see that this still sometimes does not even do it, as I will immediately take the point into the mind and into thinking and into back-chat instead of really being aware of the state of the body or the processes of the Human Physical Body taking place.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to develop my self awareness about the relationships taking place in every moment within and as my human physical body that up till now I have really not Directed myself within establishing an understanding as the development and establishment of an actual intimate relationship with and as my human physical body and the processes taking place within my human physical body that I have in a way taken for granted, like for instance the blood flowing, and the heart beating every day, every moment since I have been born without fail, or the breathing of my lungs, or the water context of my physical body, or the skin being able to regenerate itself.

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_falling-part-1-death-research

Falling – Part 1 – Death Research

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

