Why Does My Life Seem So Much Better in My Head – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 336

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become pre-occupied by future points in where I will become uncomfortable within myself because I am thinking about a future point and something that might or may happen in the future where its like “I am already there” and in this my actually HERE where I am in each moment in space and time becomes marginalized because its like I have stopped moving myself HERE but have in a way started to drift in my reality in each moment instead of utilizing those moments effectively to support me in the best way possible.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘imagine’ myself in the future in a situation where the opportunity that has recently come up in my world is being given to someone else where in this “imagination play-out” in my mind, I experience in relation to this a sense of disappointment and negativity.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have created an imaginary projection about what might happen in the future, and actually start reacting to, where I have accepted and allowed myself to do this, as a way to try and KNOW WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN, when the fact is I cannot know until the point is here and I am walking it.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be overridden with a point of excitement within myself towards a future point.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to within my mind in my imagination dimension create imaginary play-outs and scenarios in relation to a future point that I am anticipating within my life where in this ‘imaginary play-outs’ I have in a way created the ‘perfect world’ that I believe to be real and within this create excitement within myself that becomes overwhelming due to trusting the “imaginary play-out” that i have constructed within my mind that I have trusted to be ‘real’ instead of sticking with what is HERE in and as my Practical Physical Reality, and simply walking within and as what is REAL, and HERE.

I forgive myself that I did not accept and allow myself to realize how much I was believing in my “mind generated experience/reality” where this was like causing rifts in my daily living due to accepting and allowing myself to become overwhelmed by ‘excitement’ I generated within my myself, within my mind towards a future point where I have give so much attention and focus to thinking about and imagining about this future play-out instead of Living HERE in and as Breath.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have given more Value to an “imaginary projection” I created within me in relation to a future point that is coming up, than to my Actual Practical Physical Reality that I am living in daily in every moment, where my HERE Reality became in a way ‘Secondary’ instead of Remaining my optimum focus at all times where I am HERE assisting and supporting myself in my self Direction in way that is Supportive and Practical

I commit myself to assist and support myself to remain HERE in my Practical Physical Reality, even though it may seem like there is things “more exciting” coming up, as I see that HERE is where my ACTUAL Reality is and that if this does not always have precedent then I must re-assess where I have placed my value and attention, as I see that HERE is where I am, and my Human Physical Body is and is where I am making Decisions that determine the direction of my life in every moment. And so,

When and as I see myself going into my mind and thinking about the opportunity that is coming up within my life, where I go into this in my imagination reality and am thinking about all the possible play-outs both negative and positive, and in this creating and generating emotional/feeling reactions and experiences in my HERE Reality, I stop and I breathe. I see, realize, and understand that my focus and attention should be HERE in and as BREATH, in and as the MOMENT that I actually exist within, so that I can be certain that I am Directing Myself effectively within my full attention and in this making the best/most effective decisions for myself possible, instead of being pre-occupied with an “imaginary reality that i construct in my mind that represent a point in the future” where I am in a way, attempting to ‘know my future before it is actually here’. And so I commit myself to assist and support myself to question why and how it is that I have given more value to an imaginary reality within my mind that represent a future point that is not yet here, than to my HERE reality, and to question why is my HERE Reality not the most important Reality where I exist. And in this I commit myself to assist and support myself to Exist HERE, in and as the moment where I am actually standing and make my decisions and movements that has an actual affect on my Life/Living.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_i-fear-missing-out-life-review

I Fear Missing out – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

