In the Mind its So Good…and So Bad – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 334

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be nervous about starting a new job.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to “go into” the positive and negative things that might/could possibly happen at my new job and within going into this, become nervous.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create nervousness within me through participating within my mind dimensions about my new job.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe and to have defined a particular job to be “the answer to my prayers” so to speak.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be nervous towards my excitement – because I fear that this excitement will go away and my life will return to be / or simply to remain the way it always is and has been, which I have defined primarily within a negative context.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear losing this opportunity and in this I forgive myself for not realizing that my process is still HERE to be walked regardless of what opportunities come and go, and at the end of the Day, I still must in fact Change me and assist and support myself to become a being with Integrity and that support myself, others, life within the context of what is best for all.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have placed the highest trust in the energetic emotions and feelings moving within me towards certain events playing out in my life.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to shift the attention off of myself onto “a job” instead of remaining HERE within and as myself realizing that the point never change. The point of me assisting and supporting myself to Change myself HERE in every breath.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define a point of winning and losing within myself in relation to this new job where I defined winning as getting the job where this is positive, and losing to be where I don’t get the job where this is negative, and within this to have not realized how I have actually displaced my attention from MYSELF HERE to an external point, where the energies playing out in relation to this external point have taken precedent over me and my experience of me here instead of WHO I AM HERE always taking precedent no matter what, so that no matter what is playing out in my world, I remain Stable, Self Directive, and HERE with my Full attention being HERE with and as myself in every moment where I am simply assisting and supporting myself to Live what is best for all in each moment/breath.
I commit myself to assist and support myself to release myself from the energies, as positives and negatives, from the “potential job” that has come up as an opportunity within my environment, and within this to assist and support myself to ALIGN myself the real substance of my process, which is the actual real moment to moment walking and assistance and support of me within changing myself from who I have accepted and allowed myself to be into that which honor and suppor life within equality and oneness and what is best for all.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to just want things to hurry up and get back to normal, where this normal is actually like a point of accepted and allowed ‘depression’ where I am in a way expecting things inevitably to return to “how I normally am” which is ‘down’, ‘dreary’, ‘depressed’, ‘angry’, ‘bitter’, ‘a victim’ and ‘disappointed’.
I commit myself to assist and support myself disconnect the energetic experiences within and as myself that I have defined as ‘normal’ in relation to ‘how I normally am’ and to rather assist and support myself to rather ALIGN myself to practical living, simply directing myself as effectively as I can in a practical manner within my life, instead of attempting to define everything I do within the context of energy as positive and negative.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have defined this event as a ‘big event’ because I have defined it as ‘ exactly what I have been wanting to do’, and so within this, automatically go into fear of loss as the fear of losing this defined opportunity.
I commit myself to investigate how it is that I have made this ‘opportunity’ to be “bigger than’ me from the perspective of it affecting and influencing me and the experience of where in for instance if I was simply Stable within myself “Who I AM” would not change when facing/walking such a point, as I would in fact be stable within and as me no matter what happens, and so I commit myself to investigate what this particular job/opportunity represent to me that I have separated myself from where I believe I can only fulfill such a point through this opportunity/job instead of Living this within my Life as who I am in all moments, so here to simply explore and investigate what I have accepted and allowed myself to have defined this particular point with so much ‘value’ and ‘importance’.

 

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_settling-in-the-absence-of-a-perfect-match-life-review

Settling in the Absence of a Perfect Match – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

One thought on “In the Mind its So Good…and So Bad – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 334

Leave a Reply

