The Seed of Failure – An Artists Journey To Life: Day 332

Here I am going to look at the point of “expecting the worst” as recently a potential opportunity opened up and within this I noticed like this expectation of it “not working out” so here I am doing to open this up a bit more within Self Forgiveness and Self Corrective Application.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into the ‘experience’ of expecting things not to work out in relation to an opportunity that has opened up recently or opportunities that open up within my life, where I believe that “nothing good will happen to me in my life”

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear actually having points work out for me in my life, because then I actually have something to lose.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak the statement within me “nothing good will happen to me in my life”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to Doubt that things will actually work in my life, and so when things start to work, I become suspicious and “expect nothing to come of it”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself insist I will be a failure forever.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that success does not actually exist or at least where this point seems like a rare species in existence where I question its existence altogether.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself fear failing because I believe that I am not able to be part of something that actually works effectively due to me defining me as a failure and developing the belief that everything I touch will fall apart, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to actually Victimize myself within and as this belief, instead of STOPPING my participation in the thoughts, feelings, emotions, memories, ideas, beliefs, and all dimensions of such a point.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my fears of failure to influence me when I start new endeavors.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold a seed of doubt within me within starting new endeavors – A seed holding the belief and fear that I will actually just fail, because I am not capable of success or contributing in a way that produces effective results in this world. And I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feed that seed and allow it grow inside me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that others must give me opportunities because I myself am a failure.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to illuminate myself in a light of inadequacy.
I commit myself to assist and support myself to investigate this ‘seed of failure’ within me so to insure that I no more accept and allow such point to grow within me.

I commit myself to assist and support myself to Walk in Effectiveness and stop returning to my “Failure Character” as the personality that I created and have accepted and allowed myself to participate in as “who I am” as all the various dimensions of this “Failure Character” as the emotions, feelings, reactions, tendencies, patterns, behaviors, memories, colors, experiences, moods, states, projections, fears, words, back-chats, consequences, excuses, and everything that make up this “Failure Character”

Desteni I Process LITE

Desteni Has launched Desteni I Process Lite. This is a completely free, online course with buddy support. The course material has been designed from the ground up to accommodate complete beginners to the Desteni material. Start the your process of writing yourself to freedom today.

Daily EQAFE Interview Support

Tile_an-ordinary-woman-part-1-life-review

An Ordinary Woman (Part 1) – Life Review

Featured Desteni Links

desteni.org
eqafe.com
equalmoney.org
desteniiprocess.com
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs

Leave a Reply

